Logo White
Watch Demo

Essence Reiki Healing

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|Denver, CO 80206

5517, 122 Garfield St, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 377-5289

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Gatekeeper Healing
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2323 S Troy St #6-200

(303) 545-9823

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Keskitalo on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2019, 04:14 AM
Had the honor of training with Susan and Jon for Reiki I and II. They both have amazing energy and such a depth of knowledge to share. They will give you all the tools you need and more to feel comfortable giving reiki. They are extremely generous and kindhearted people and I am so grateful for the opportunity to learn with them. Thank you Jon and Susan for sharing the gift of reiki 🙏✨
Laurel Hicks on Facebook

6 months ago

08/19/2019, 03:33 AM
Susan and Jon are a wealth of information and give it so generously. They love what they do and it comes forth in their authenticity. I highly recommend them for reiki training and treatments.
Shannon Weiss on Facebook

6 months ago

08/12/2019, 03:33 AM
I recently did Jon and Susan’s Reiki I training and it was magical!!!! I cannot wait for level II. They are wonderful, amazing humans and I truly appreciate the light they shine!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jessica Chavez-Broberg on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 00:53 AM
Stage 4 cancer patient. I am blessed to have Susan do so much for me. Grateful for my blessing..🙏🏾🌈💕🌈🙏🏾 recommended highly 💗thank you lifesparks cancer resources!!
Violetta Pilman Guida on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:56 AM
It was a pleasure to have had the opportunity to studied with Jon and Susan. Incredible classes with immense insight and knowledge.
Regina Topelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 10:21 AM
The class was well organized and thorough. Both Susan and Jon are seasoned Reiki professionals and it was a gift to be able to learn from them.
Michelle Parmita Voeller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:29 AM
Susan & Jon embody the spirit of their reiki trainings. They are highly knowledgeable, organized, and excellent teachers. I whole-heartedly recommend them both for reiki sessions and trainings.
Simona Fava on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:07 AM
Monique Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:26 AM
Reiki is amazingly healing and relaxing. After each secession I feel more balanced and whole, physically, emotionally, and spiritually. Reiki plays a profound role in my processing and healing from past trauma as well as managing on-going health challenges. I am very grateful to Jon and Susan for being spectacular Reiki practitioners and teachers
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.