Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Esquivel & Fees

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77005

2368 Rice Boulevard, Houston, TX 77005

(713) 521-1544

https://efsterling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

5177 Richmond Ave #1100

(713) 666-5900
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have been creating quality jewelry designs for over 22 years and now focus our work on animal and unusual theme jewelry designs for men and women. Each order is hand cast using the lost wax casting process. After assembling your order, each piece is hand finished and hand buffed to a perfect surface finish. When you order from us you are ordering quality hand made jewelry. Our jewelry is not mass produced and because of this we ask that you allow us a little extra time to produce your special order. If you need your order by a certain date, please let us know and we will do our best to have it delivered when you need it. All of our work is unconditionally guaranteed and it is our hope tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 10:13 AM
Our Dog, Duke was the center of our life. He was a rescue with a strong resemblance of a Rhodesian Ridgebback..We are delighted with the pendant of 925 sterling silver ,Rhodesian Ridgeback Angel..Duke got his wings in August 2018. Forever in our hearts and I will always treasure This beautifully Crafted Pendant
Business Response:

Thank you Nancy, it was a pleasure creating this special piece for you.

Bill Ironside on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:04 AM
Just received my order, and I must say their work is outstanding. Thanks again Ted.
Jose Teodoro Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:48 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Chrys ML on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:11 AM
He recibido hoy el charm del Bullmastiff, es precioso! Muchísimas gracias!!
Dawn Carter Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:03 AM
What wonderful people! At probably the busiest show of the year, Julian offers to take a bracelet home and add a few links for me! The jewelry is incredible and the quality is outstanding. Keep up the good work, you have gained a customer for life!!!
Nik Martel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:56 AM
I love my Shih-tsu custom silver pendant. It was exactly what I was hoping for and will be forever treasured as a memorial to my little one. Thank you so much
Resi Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:49 AM
I still have my beautiful heart pendant and bangle with 2 cairns or 2 westies. I had a cairn and westie. Lost them 2007 and 2009. In 2009 ordered the pendant and bangle. It helped me a lot with my sadness. They are so beautifully made. Thank you❤
Cindy Canada on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 07:11 AM
I am a Bulldog mom and have ordered numerous pieces from Esquivel and Fees. I found them on the internet one day and the thing that really struck me was the attention to detail in each of their pieces. I can remember receiving my first piece of jewelry from them. It was not cheap looking at all. Each piece is detailed beautifully, heavy, and very reasonably priced. I have spoken with Ted Fees several times by phone and he is very professional, courteous and nice. I'm so glad I found them because I treasure all the Bulldog pieces I have gotten from them. If you are a first time client I wouldn't hesitate to order from them because I know you will be pleasantly surprised.
Natasha Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 09:30 AM
I'm in the UK and i found this company by accident when i was looking for pug angel charms, i came across a gorgeous one and it was made by esquivel & fees so of course i had to order one! When it arrived it was brilliantly packaged and when i opened it and saw my charm in person it took my breath away...its stunning, beautifully crafted and the detail is just phenominal. I wear it all the time and i get so many comments about how beautiful is, there are many other pug items i would like so will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.