Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Esquivel & Fees

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77005

2368 Rice Boulevard, Houston, TX 77005

(713) 521-1544

https://efsterling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

5177 Richmond Ave #1100

(713) 666-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

3 people are looking at this business

About

We have been creating quality jewelry designs for over 22 years and now focus our work on animal and unusual theme jewelry designs for men and women. Each order is hand cast using the lost wax casting process. After assembling your order, each piece is hand finished and hand buffed to a perfect surface finish. When you order from us you are ordering quality hand made jewelry. Our jewelry is not mass produced and because of this we ask that you allow us a little extra time to produce your special order. If you need your order by a certain date, please let us know and we will do our best to have it delivered when you need it. All of our work is unconditionally guaranteed and it is our hope tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Hosack on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 03:10 AM
The personal service Ted gave me by email and phone was excellent! He made sure everything was perfect with my pendant and that I received it in time for my birthday. The pendant is beautiful! So much prettier than the website picture. The quality is excellent! I love my piece!
Mori Ann on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 05:14 AM
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ My daughter is a senior this year and was so bummed out about all the events that were canceled though she totally understands and wants people to be safe. She has been down in the dumps for a while. We were saving this ring for her as her graduation present, but ended up giving it to her early. To say she loved it is an understatement. E&F were so very easy to communicate with. They were extremely prompt and went the extra mile to make the process easy breezy. Don’t hesitate to use them. Their quality is superb. Their craftsmanship is outstanding, and their designs are stunning. Thank you so much!!
Rhonda Moree Audibert on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 18:20 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dawnmarie Wilson Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 04:40 AM
My husband has bought three pieces from E & F and they are all beautiful and well made. Love them.
Anne Sheridan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:00 AM
My order arrived today and it is beautiful beyond my wildest expectations. I couldn't be happier. Now the only problem is that I have to give it away LOL.
Angela Lillie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:48 AM
I have never experienced such wonderful customer service! We requested a last minute graduation gift that was able to be made and sent within an unrealistic timeline. A loved one had just passed and was unable to attend her daughters graduation. These folks allowed a special symbol of that loved one to be present without hesitation. They took a vision a brought it to life. I cant Express how greatful our family is to have found such an amazing company that understands the meaning of love and loss. The quality of their work was wonderful as well. Could not be more pleased. So forever greatful 💖
Beth Susan Goldstein-Locascio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 08:28 AM
Great shop and lovely people. Ted went beyond for me.
Linda Vagan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 02:29 AM
Beautiful craftsmanship & lovely to do business with!
Wally Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 11:50 AM
Thank you so much! You guys are awesome! We love your costumer care, and friendliness. ❤️🐾
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.