Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eshelman Pottery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Elizabeth, IL 61028

238 N Main St, Elizabeth, IL 61028

(815) 858-2327

https://www.eshelmanpottery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeAnne Sharkey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:13 AM
Tasteful, lovely, exquisite...timeless.
Alison Eisinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:28 AM
Superb design and craftsmanship.
Tina Rae Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:19 AM
Mid century modern coffee moment
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Susan Hiller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 12:53 PM
I LOVE my mug that I purchased at Lakefront Festival of Art this past weekend in Milwaukee! Thank you Eshelman Pottery, your work is incredible!
Oleander Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 07:54 AM
I bought a covered cup at Teaism when visiting DC a couple weeks ago, and I love it so much that I called them for the artist's name so I can keep it in mind for gifts. It's perfect--holds lots of tea but not clownishly large, the lid keeps my tea warm, it's sturdy, and it looks fantastic. I especially like how the glaze ends a little above the bottom to reveal another texture. I love tea, and I tend to bring home any cool teacup I find, but this has become my go-to cup.
Kyle Huntoon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 07:30 AM
Paul's work is absolutely incredible. I received a set today purchased via a holiday gift card and I am 100% satisfied. His yellow glaze is mesmerizing, and he is such a nice guy he sent an additional flat back cup so that I wasn't enjoying coffee alone. I recommend Eshelman ceramics to everyone I know and you should too!
Poterie Demnate on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 08:24 AM
John M Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 09:19 AM
Tracy La Haise on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 02:10 AM
Just gorgeous design and execution - fresh, clean, efficient - beautiful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.