Logo White
Watch Demo

Escentuelle Signature Fragrance Creation

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Beauty|Cary, NC 27511

417 Kildaire Farm Rd, (in Gather studios), Cary, NC 27511

(919) 659-5661

https://www.bycarolyndunne.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Rather than sell you a fragrance you might like, we make it EASY for you to create a fragrance you'll LOVE, using safe, high-quality ingredients from the oldest perfumery in France. We also offer ready-to-wear scents, all-natural perfumes, and essential oil-based bodycare products made in-house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Gaff on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 10:35 AM
I have just created my fragrance and what a wonderful experience. Carolyn was superb and guided me through each fragrance and explained the purpose of each. Anyone thinking about it .....don’t think....just go for an amazing time, it is so worth it. I can’t wait for my lotion and shower gel to be made. The fragrance gets better each day, as you advised. Can’t wait for the fall to make another. Thank you Carolyn !.......Jan from Cary
Erica Walker Joynes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 10:31 AM
Visited ESCENTUELLE for a group (Delta Sigma Theta) party and I was completely satisfied with Carolyn’s knowledge base, patience, and love for her craft. I highly recommend ESCENTUELLE for those wanting to create a signature fragrance and for those who want to step out of their comfort zone and try something new. Everyone in my party enjoyed themselves immensely!
Lindsey Chester on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:25 AM
Carolyn is very attentive and walks you through the whole process. I was made to feel very special and ultimately came away with my very own signature perfume that makes me so happy every time I spritz it on!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Hiram Stratton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:01 AM
I took my wife and 2 daughters to Escentuelle and they had a wonderful time. And the fragrances they created not only are unique and wonderful but special too. I highly recommend Escentuelle Signature Frangrance!
Nina Webb Gorman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 08:18 AM
Kristie Taylor Badgett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 07:03 AM
This is so fun and I LOVE my new scent! Carolyn’s knowledge of fragrances is just the guidance I needed to create a one-of-a-kind perfume.
Jim Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:58 AM
My husband and I received a fragrance-making session with Carolyn Hassett, Owner and Scent Artist at Escentuelle as a wedding present almost a year ago. We finally made it over to Cary, North Carolina for a private session with her. She asked us what our favorite fragrances were and she immediately introduced me to a book by New York Times Scent Critic, Chandler Burr, author of "The Perfect Scent." It seems that he created my favorite fragrance for Hermes, "Un Jardin Sur Le Nil." How cool! The process is fascinating and all of those French essential oils and ingredients put me in a great mood. We each had a scent made and found a lovely room spray that Ms Hassett created, as well. The company has only three salons in the country and how lucky we are that she chose Cary, N.C., over Washington, D.C. This is a great gift for anyone to receive.
Tracy Stull on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:04 PM
This is so much fun. And so educational. You will walk out smelling fabulous!!!
Kristin Beedenbender Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 09:28 AM
Had a wonder time today with Mom- who knew there was so much behind perfume!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.