Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Nyc

Own this business?
4.6
230 reviews
|Escape Rooms|New York, NY 10001

39 W 32nd St, Fl 4th, New York, NY 10001

(646) 964-5783

https://escape-entertainment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

52 Kent St

(347) 551-4808
4.8
(818) · Escape Rooms

79 Leonard St

(917) 259-1027
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
230 reviews
5187
  
424
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.6Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Dring Rooney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 00:42 AM
Had a great time here Sunday with our group of High School girls. Very challenging and glad we escaped Manhattan Mayhem!! Looking forward to going back. Should be on everyone's to do list!!
Business Response:

Thanks again for the nice words, Louise Dring Rooney! We hope to see you all again soon.

Gregg Lester on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 01:21 AM
After bringing on 3 more teammates to our now 8 person team, we signed up for escape. It was an amazing experience. The team had to collaborate and work fast. It was 60 minutes straight focus and collaboration. We are going to wait 60 days then do it again. Definitely recommend it
Adam Zabinsky on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 01:26 AM
Went on a team building exercise to Escape the Room. I had no idea what to expect. I knew there were logic games/puzzles involved, but I didn't realize how interactive and fun the whole experience actually is! Our whole company had a blast. The game was entertaining and really mentally stimulating. We didn't win but you can bet we'll be back!
Business Response:

Thanks, Adam! We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Victoria Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We're thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Keep playing and keep winning!!

Lisa Materdomini on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2015, 00:30 AM
That was so much Fun. I definitely recommend it. The place is beautiful.
Karoline Borup on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2015, 01:54 AM
We had a fantastic time with all the clues and we did escape the room! This is highly recommended for teams and families of all ages! We enjoyed this as part of our day in the NYC. Make a trip into the city to enjoy Escape Entertainment and have lunch, the staff was excellent!
Nikki Kuzo Hurley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2015, 01:16 AM
If you are looking for a different kind of fun this is it. We all had an absolute blast. We will definitely be back to solve the other rooms.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review and for playing!! We can't wait to see you again, and have you escape from the others!

Ryan M. Berman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 02:13 AM
Escape Entertainment is something that everyone in and around NYC must try. Amazing escape rooms that allow for a guaranteed good time. Thank you, I'll be back for the other games!
Christopher Knauf on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:33 AM
Great time and so much fun. Challenging and fun all at the same time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.