Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Nyc

Own this business?
4.6
230 reviews
|Escape Rooms|New York, NY 10001

39 W 32nd St, Fl 4th, New York, NY 10001

(646) 964-5783

https://escape-entertainment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

52 Kent St

(347) 551-4808
4.8
(818) · Escape Rooms

79 Leonard St

(917) 259-1027
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
230 reviews
5187
  
424
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.6Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janine Sganga Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:28 AM
This was our 3rd escape game experience. By far the most advanced and challenging. We got paired with another family doing Alien Attack. We all worked great together and ended up escaping with just 13 seconds left! Would highly recommend Escape Entertainment!
Nancy Reynolds Fuccile on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:02 AM
We escaped!!!! So much fun! So professional! Neat and clean environment! We have done other companies before in NYC and other locations in NJ, and this has been the best so far!!! Looking forward to trying other themed rooms!
Business Response:

Thank you, Nancy! We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Michael Sclafani on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:31 AM
Really well run establishment. The room was willing to break the theme for some of their puzzles, but they were fun and very nerve wracking. Had a great time there.
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice words, Michael! We look forward to your next escape attempt.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Cindy Cobb on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:49 AM
Had an awesome time at the Manhattan Mayhem Escape room with a group of friends on our annual NYC girls weekend!! It was a great experience and challenging!! The staff were so friendly (Corbitt was terrific!!) I highly recommend doing this if your looking for a fun and different challenge to do!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Cindy! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting your group again in the future.

Natilee Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:04 AM
Tons of fun... great way to find out your strategic strengths
Business Response:

Thanks, Natilee! We always appreciate it when customers notice the details we put into each of our rooms' challenges and what it take to navigate through them. We hope you will come back soon.

Pedro Fradera on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 01:42 AM
First time and it was a blast! Highly recommended for all looking for a different way to have fun!
Business Response:

Thanks, Pedro! Please come back again soon to test your wits in another one of our game rooms!

Erik Noren on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:53 AM
This was my first ever experience doing an escape room and it could not have been better. I was very impressed by the number of puzzles which really helped divide up our large group naturally so we weren't solving things one at a time by committee. I think every person managed to either solve or contribute significantly to solving a puzzle which really made the win all the sweeter. Very well designed and executed. All I can think about is finding enough people to come do the remaining rooms.
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice words, Erik! We are very big on small details here at Escape Entertainment and it's always nice to know those details are appreciated and that visiting our rooms strengthens bonds. It takes true teamwork to make it out and it sounds like your group had that in spades.

Dana Wenig Fishkin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:31 AM
Great customer service! The staff was so accommodating and nice.
Business Response:

Thanks, Dana! We hope you and your group will come back again soon! It was a pleasure hosting you.

Jermel Mayo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:23 AM
Great place and very accommodating. Very nice.....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.