Logo White
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Nyc

Own this business?
4.6
230 reviews
|Escape Rooms|New York, NY 10001

39 W 32nd St, Fl 4th, New York, NY 10001

(646) 964-5783

https://escape-entertainment.com/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

52 Kent St

(347) 551-4808
4.8
(818) · Escape Rooms

79 Leonard St

(917) 259-1027
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
230 reviews
5187
  
424
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.6Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:13 AM
Elizabeth Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:58 AM
Swayne Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:39 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Liz Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Bill Chang on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:13 AM
Leidy Cantillo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:04 AM
Valerie Mele Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:00 AM
This was my first time doing an activity like this. I went with a group of my close friends and we had a great time and a lot of laughs. Definitely a great and fun challenge to figure out all of the clues! Very well run and put together!
Business Response:

Thank you Valerie!

Amy Iamundo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:58 AM
Business Response:

Here at Escape Entertainment, we always aim for laughs and extensive mental stretching.

Beth Blumhoefer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:21 AM
Mom and two teens did Prohibition Pandemonium, grouped with 7 others and had a blast! Just the right amount of time and challenge. A great value for the price.
Business Response:

Thanks, Beth! Please visit us again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.