Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Escape the Room Nyc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
332 reviews
|Escape Rooms|New York, NY 10001

39 W 32nd St, Fl 4th, New York, NY 10001

(646) 964-5783

https://escape-entertainment.com/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

52 Kent St

(347) 551-4808

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(819) · Escape Rooms

79 Leonard St

(917) 259-1027

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
332 reviews
5281
  
429
  
35
  
27
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 268 Reviews4.7Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Spanier on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:41 AM
Jack Daise on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:01 AM
I'm going back lol, had a blast and the staff are excellent very helpful gave us a helping hand since it was only 3 of us (we messed the help up ���)We were agitated and excited at the same time as well as getting on each other nerve but enjoying the time together immensely, don't know how that work but it was fun ����
Meghan Villegas Booth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:01 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Christian Orellana on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:39 AM
My girlfriend and I came to this place yesterday and loved it. Although we failed lol. The game was interactive and had us guessing. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. We will be back to try to solve thw othwr rooms !
Mikela Winston on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 02:11 AM
Elias R. Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:56 AM
Leslie Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:41 AM
Fernanda Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:59 AM
Arther Einstein on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:14 AM
We have tried other escape situations. This one fell short on expectations. Staff not full trained compared to other company. I would stay far away from this company and look for another one. We just made a pour choice because all of the good companies were booked. Next time we will book with a real escape company.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.