Logo White
Watch Demo

EōS Fitness - Glendale: 51st Ave/Olive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
579 reviews
|Health & Medical|Glendale, AZ 85302

5070 W Olive Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 414-3152

https://eosfitness.com/club/glendale/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575
5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8261 E Gelding Dr

(480) 272-3114

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
579 reviews
5251
  
476
  
339
  
219
  
1132
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 517 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Butt on Facebook

14 days ago

09/07/2020, 15:47 PM
Great place to workout 🏋️‍♂️ helpfully staff
Business Response:

We think you're great too! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the location and the staff!. Area Operations Manager Bpalacios@eosfitness.com

David Gosch on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2020, 10:22 AM
Great gym. Friendly staff. Not too many at one time so nice to be able to use most weights/machines when needed
Marisa Parra on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 06:38 AM
It was amazing tonight. Not to many people it was perfect honestly. Clean and comfortable
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Christina Muniz on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 07:29 AM
i thought it would be so crowded to have a good workout but i was totally wrong it was honestly the best workout i’ve had all year wait it’s actually the only workout i’ve had all year🥳
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you've had a great workout at our club! We look forward to seeing you for your next workout. Thanks for taking time to share your experience with us. Area Ops Manager Bryahna Palacios

Donald Anthony Jr. on Facebook

3 months ago

06/07/2020, 01:33 AM
out of water due to not allowed fountains Covid 19
Adamari Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2020, 02:01 AM
My experience at this Eos was very good. My mom and I got a trainer who was excellent. Our trainer Serena was very good at her job and flexible with our schedule. She knew how to work on our endurance and provided us with customized workouts. We were definitely very satisfied with her work and would love to train with her again. Highly recommend!!
Troy Allen on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 07:48 AM
great gym wide variety of machines and free weights ....but won't be happy until regular 24 hours restarts do to work schedule i can only work out on weekends.
CJ Champer on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2020, 07:10 AM
The staff and their diligence to sanitize all of the equipment.
Nancy Sifuentes- Galindo on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 13:57 PM
Sunday Zumba class is the bomb!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.