Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EōS Fitness - Glendale: 51st Ave/Olive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
671 reviews
|Health & Medical|Glendale, AZ 85302

5070 W Olive Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 414-3152

https://eosfitness.com/club/glendale/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

505 E Camelback Rd

(623) 242-5269

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
671 reviews
5295
  
483
  
344
  
226
  
1158
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 606 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Carbajal on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2020, 08:10 AM
Very nice people and very helpful. Clean
Business Response:

Theresa, This is great to hear! Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best service possible . Thank you for this amazing feedback .

Cassandra Duarte on Facebook

5 months ago

09/27/2020, 08:16 AM
Feels like home!!! Recommend Barbara’s cycling class and ❤️ my training with Graham!!!
Business Response:

Hi Cassandra! Thank you so much for letting us know that you are enjoying Barbara's cycling and your sessions with Graham! I am also a fan of both, Barbara's class is awesome and I always walk out feeling great and Graham is an awesome trainer. We are very thankful to have them on our team, and I will defiantly let them know to continue the amazing work for you and our members. Area Operations Manager Bpalacios@eosfitness.com

Alex Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2020, 12:27 PM
I recommended it 5 Stars 💪❤💯
Business Response:

Hi Alex! Thank you so much for the like and the 5 star shout out, we are very pleased to see that you are enjoying the facility! Area Operations Manager Bpalacios@eosfitness.com

Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Kevin Butt on Facebook

6 months ago

09/07/2020, 15:47 PM
Great place to workout 🏋️‍♂️ helpfully staff
Business Response:

We think you're great too! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the location and the staff!. Area Operations Manager Bpalacios@eosfitness.com

David Gosch on Facebook

6 months ago

08/24/2020, 10:22 AM
Great gym. Friendly staff. Not too many at one time so nice to be able to use most weights/machines when needed
Marisa Parra on Facebook

6 months ago

08/17/2020, 06:38 AM
It was amazing tonight. Not to many people it was perfect honestly. Clean and comfortable
Christina Muniz on Facebook

8 months ago

06/18/2020, 07:29 AM
i thought it would be so crowded to have a good workout but i was totally wrong it was honestly the best workout i’ve had all year wait it’s actually the only workout i’ve had all year🥳
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you've had a great workout at our club! We look forward to seeing you for your next workout. Thanks for taking time to share your experience with us. Area Ops Manager Bryahna Palacios

Donald Anthony Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

06/07/2020, 01:33 AM
out of water due to not allowed fountains Covid 19
Adamari Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

06/02/2020, 02:01 AM
My experience at this Eos was very good. My mom and I got a trainer who was excellent. Our trainer Serena was very good at her job and flexible with our schedule. She knew how to work on our endurance and provided us with customized workouts. We were definitely very satisfied with her work and would love to train with her again. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.