Logo White
Watch Demo

Ernie's General Store

Own this business?
4.3
125 reviews
|Retail|Stockton, CA 95215

4407 Waterloo Rd, Stockton, CA 95215

(209) 931-2850

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Elegant Dollhouse
4.8
(24) · Retail

1120 Fulton Ave Suite E

(916) 484-0411

About

"Just about anything you need". Great Italian Deli(best deli West of Italy) with many Italian imported meats, cheeses, candies, food products, cookies, wines and liqueurs. Best gas prices, sporting goods, bait and tackle, finest liquors and wines, some that cannot be found almost anywhere else. Busiest and luckiest lottery center. If we don't have it, we'll order it for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
125 reviews
577
  
419
  
315
  
23
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.2Google
  • 29 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Anthony Lemos on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:26 AM
tri-tip sandwich on Wednesdays yum yum yum
Renzo Ormsbee on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 11:58 AM
Little of everything, great place!
Matthew Connolly on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 05:24 AM
Best sandwiches 🥪 best prices and it’s like mom is making it all the Italian stuff in there is cool too
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jesse Cantero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 12:28 PM
Hands-down one of the best Italian subs I’ve ever tasted. And delicious soups. Definitely have to stop in and try this place.
Virginia Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 16:01 PM
Ernie's Deli and his selection of Italian products is tops! Not to mention, he has been a Lucky Lottery Retailer for several years!!!
Giovanna Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 15:11 PM
Lance Nunn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 08:34 AM
I have been comming to ernies for over 5 years, their sandwiches are the best. Unfortunately Ernie is the worst!!! He is cranky and rude! I came in today got my sandwich and sat in line for close to 15mins, it was slow because everyone was using cards. As each customer pulled out cards to pay, he got more agitated. Then it was my turn. He ran my card and it came back decline. I said it was emplosibble. He asked for another card, i handed him a credit card, he said they don't take them!! What business doesn't take CC!! So I said I would go next door and get cash... He then calls me out in front of everyone for making a sandwich and not paying for it. I walked next door and used the same card,...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Piccoli Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 16:49 PM
Highly recommend if you want anything Italian! His wine and spirit section is awesome and his Deli is the best! Almost everything is imported from Italy! You won't be disappointed.
Steve Burkett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:34 AM
Best samdwichs ever! If you havent ordered from here... do it! Ernie is a great guy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.