Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ernie’s Sports Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
733 reviews
|Delis|Orem, UT 84057

192 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 426-5622

https://www.erniessportsdeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

687 S 700 W

(801) 298-1994
4.7
(1415) · Delis

2005 E 2700 S

(801) 906-0369
4.7
(5) · Restaurants

3535 E Ranches Pkwy

(801) 789-7777
4.7
(313) · Delis

1207 Murray Taylorsville Rd

(801) 262-1211
4.7
(473) · Delis

4673 S 2300 E

(801) 272-0821
4.7
(1450) · Delis

314 W 300 S

(801) 531-8669
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
733 reviews
5590
  
482
  
317
  
214
  
120
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike P. review for Ernie’s Sports Deli
Mike P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/28/2012, 05:53 AM
Great breakfast sandwiches – I love this place for their breakfast sandwiches. They are awesome. They also make a great philly cheese steak. The atmosphere is fun, with espn always playing. Service is always quick and friendly.
netsec review for Ernie’s Sports Deli
netsec on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 07:13 AM
Best Breakfast sandwiches ever! – I have eatin here since I was 15. Love the Champ. The staff are all chill and down to earth. The food is affordable and awesome. Try the champ on the kaiser roll.
mtthwwlsn1 review for Ernie’s Sports Deli
mtthwwlsn1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/22/2008, 09:53 AM
The Best – I have been going to Ernie's for years. During high school they were my number 4 speed dial, followed by number five, my house. From the Champ to the Curveball they rarely disappoint and whenever they have they have been quick to fix it for me. I had a friend that ate a champ 6 days a week for a month just because of his love of this place. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
jammin72 review for Ernie’s Sports Deli
jammin72 on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/02/2006, 09:15 AM
Best deli sandwich around, ALWAYS friendly customer service! – All I can say about these bad reviews about ERNIE'S is that it sounds like the same "MORON" writing all of them. I have been going to Ernie's since they opened and I don't know one person who doesn't love the place or refer to it as "addicting" ask anyone who's been there. Pay no attention to the previous reviews, their grilled steak and curveball are the best ever. As for this guys 2 for 1 dilemma, I've used this coupon before, it says right on it "2 for 1" not 14 for 7! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!
will_eat_for_food review for Ernie’s Sports Deli
will_eat_for_food on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/21/2003, 07:26 AM
Pass on this dump – What was that sickly yellow juice Ernie's tries to pawn off as cheese on their sandwiches? And bacon? Nuclear fried grist! Stay away from this place. Worse than a waste of money. Customer service? Complain and be ignored. No Ernie's For You!
erniesfreind review for Ernie’s Sports Deli
erniesfreind on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/21/2003, 04:03 AM
Ernie's Math – If you go to the new Ernies location, just don't use the 2 for 1 breakfast special. If you do, you won't get it and you run the risk of being called a "moron" by Ernies Brother. The food was very mediocre. The bread was very dry, a thin slice of meat was used, and the 2 eggs must have been very small, because I could hardly see them. Save yourself the trouble and avoid this Gandolfo's wannabe.
orkinator review for Ernie’s Sports Deli
orkinator on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/20/2003, 07:26 AM
Ernie's – Save you money. The customer service there is terrible. I ordered a sandwich without mustard but recieved one with mustard and told Ernie about it and he didn't do anything about it didn't offer to make another sandwich or anything. LATER ERNIE. Thanks for not correcting the situation. Besides I can get a better sandwich from Subway or Gandolfo's.
aceadam12 review for Ernie’s Sports Deli
aceadam12 on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/17/2003, 05:33 AM
Customer – Ernies sent out this flyer for a 2 for 1 special. Our company got together and ordered 14 sandwiches. We expected to pay for 7 sandwiches (2 for 1), Ernie the manager told us we were MORON's to think we coud do that... MORON's eh Ernie??!! Way to go for customer service!!!! Hope you go out of business. Your sandwiches suck as well!!
wallstreet review for Ernie’s Sports Deli
wallstreet on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/17/2003, 04:06 AM
Customer Service at Ernie's Sucks! – I recently attended Ernie's new location in Provo. Number one, the breakfast sandwiches are terrible. I can make a bad sandwich at my own house and watch a game while saving a few bucks. Number two, Ernie himself is not customer oriented. I pointed out a mistake they made with my order, and he was very inconsiderate and down right rude. Everyone, save yourself the time and stay home and eat a bad sandwich, or head over to Gandolfo's.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.