Logo White
Watch Demo

Ernest Homes

Own this business?
4.3
27 reviews
|Construction|Richmond Hill, GA 31324

10393 Ford Ave, Bldg C, Richmond Hill, GA 31324

(912) 756-4135

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Island Improvements
5.0
(2) · Construction

1555 Fording Island Rd

(843) 837-6696
Fresh Air Home
4.7
(44) · Construction

900 Butler Ave

(912) 786-5746

5 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Homes, Floor Plans, Interior Design, Quick Move-in Homes, Design Center and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
27 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reed T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 12:16 PM
Jessica was extremely friendly when we were looking at possibly building a home.
Jason R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 05:54 AM
When I started my build with Ernest Signature Custom Homes, I found out that one of my coworkers was already a few weeks into building their house with another builder. We were able to compare experiences throughout the entire process, and in every situation, Ernest was superior.
Eric L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 04:53 AM
This review is based off my new home build purchase experience with Earnest Signature "Custom" Homes. As a military member moving back to the U.S from South Korea, it was the worst experience my family has endured by someone who claims to take care of families. I would recommend not building with Earnest Custom homes who in reality do not customize the home the way you want it. The issues are listed below.
1. The house was started two months later from what was stated on the contract without any reason from the realtor or Earnest Homes when we asked about the delay. They also urge us to move fast and sign because they had a loan on the house and needed to build asap because of the interest.
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pippa H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 07:17 AM
In regards to Ernest Signature Custom Homes, LLC's construction process, I was most satisfied with the closing as it went really fast. It only took a few weeks.
Alex M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 13:22 PM
There is nothing that comes to mind when I think of them improving. They do great work.
Joe T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/13/2015, 05:21 AM
Nothing I would ask to improve! Your staff is amazing.
Terry J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/15/2015, 10:19 AM
I highly recommend Ernest Signature Custom Homes. They are true professionals that build great homes.
Ben H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:59 AM
I think that my overall process with Ernest Signature Custom Homes was great. We didn't run into any snags or anything like that!
Roger S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/09/2013, 03:09 AM
Avoid this builder at all cost! You will regret doing business with this builder. They use cheap materials and lies constantly throughout the process. They are not who they pretend to be nor are they capable of producing the quality of work they swear by. Trust me this is not a company for U! Ride thru the communities they build in and see for yourself! Don't learn like we did...the hard way! Full of regret!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.