Logo White
Watch Demo

Erin B. Shank, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Legal|Waco, TX 76701

1902 Austin Avenue, Waco, TX 76701

(254) 296-1161

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are currently facing a large amount of debt in Texas and are wondering what options are available to help regain your financial freedom, the lawyers at Erin B. Shank, P.C. may be able to help. For a free consultation, contact our law firm today at (254) 296-1161 and we can begin discussing your options in full detail.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
williamsjames on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 01:13 AM
Erin Shank's office was awesome
Erin Shank and her staff did an excellent job filing my case for Bankruptcy. I had over 15 years of debt that they helped me clear from my records. I recommend them to anyone struggling with debt.
williamsjames on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 01:16 AM
Erin Shank's office was awesome:
Erin Shank and her staff did an excellent job filing my case for Bankruptcy. I had over 15 years of debt that they helped me clear from my records. I recommend them to anyone struggling with debt.
davehernandez on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/24/2012, 00:26 AM
Excellent Service: Our experience was nothing less than professional and pleasant. It was a pleasurable experience. Outstanding service, very courteous staff.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
DaveHernandez on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/23/2012, 02:18 AM
Excellent Service
Our experience was nothing less than professional and pleasant. It was a pleasurable experience. Outstanding service, very courteous staff.
Dave H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 03:21 AM
Excellent Service
Our experience was nothing less than professional and pleasant. It was a pleasurable experience. Outstanding service, very courteous staff.
DaveHernandez on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 00:02 AM
Excellent Service
Our experience was nothing less than professional and pleasant. It was a pleasurable experience. Outstanding service, very courteous staff.
markberryjr on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/16/2012, 01:16 AM
Spectacular people and courteous service : Very easy, polite and efficient!
MarkBerry on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 01:13 AM
Spectacular people and courteous service
Very easy, polite and efficient!
Mark B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 03:18 AM
Spectacular people and courteous service
Very easy, polite and efficient!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.