Logo White
Watch Demo

Erin B. Shank, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Legal|Waco, TX 76701

1902 Austin Avenue, Waco, TX 76701

(254) 296-1161

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are currently facing a large amount of debt in Texas and are wondering what options are available to help regain your financial freedom, the lawyers at Erin B. Shank, P.C. may be able to help. For a free consultation, contact our law firm today at (254) 296-1161 and we can begin discussing your options in full detail.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 02:15 AM
My Father-in-law came to this firm for help. Everyone in the office was very warm and friendly. They handled everything and he was able to stay in his home and started a new business. Bless Ms. Shank and her wonderful staff.
scottwalshtx on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/21/2014, 01:06 AM
On Point
I consulted with 3 attorneys before Ms. Shank, all three insisted that I made too much money to file a Chapter 7 or that I had to wait about six months, unacceptable, Decided to try one more time. Walked into Ms. Shank's Office and they immediately said "Chapter 7, No Problem" She is right on point. Today, I got my Chapter 7, what a relief. Don't know where those other lawyers have been hiding.
A D H on Dex Knows

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 03:20 AM
Best Bankruptcy Attorney Around, Knowledgeable & Highly Recommended!
I recommended Erin Shank's law firm to anyone in the State of Texas. She and her legal staff will treat you with dignity while also providing you with accurate and up-to-date information about your case and the legal process. My bankruptcy seemed like it would be stressful but as Erin Shank's firm answered all of my questions with expertise, my tension was eased. Erin's 30+ years of experience with a concentration in only bankruptcy law were what made me choose her law firm over any other, and I made the correct choice. This means that you can feel secure in knowing that your case will be *properly* filed! If you're in the
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Mohamad H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/28/2013, 01:42 AM
Make it Happen
I came in and was unsure of what could be done. So far, all of my expectations have been met and exceeded. My wife and i are amazed and very pleased with our service and experience!
mohamedH on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/14/2013, 00:33 AM
Make it Happen
I came in and was unsure of what could be done. So far, all of my expectations have been met and exceeded. My wife and i are amazed and very pleased with our service and experience!
Oliver G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 01:43 AM
Exceptional Client Service!
Outstanding! All staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone.
OliverGarcia on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 00:59 AM
Exceptional Client Service!
Outstanding! All staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone.
JamesWilliams on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/08/2012, 01:45 AM
Erin Shank's office was awesome
Erin Shank and her staff did an excellent job filing my case for Bankruptcy. I had over 15 years of debt that they helped me clear from my records. I recommend them to anyone struggling with debt.
Williams J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 02:10 AM
Erin Shank's office was awesome
Erin Shank and her staff did an excellent job filing my case for Bankruptcy. I had over 15 years of debt that they helped me clear from my records. I recommend them to anyone struggling with debt.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.