Logo White
Watch Demo

Erin B. Shank, P.C.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Waco, TX 76701

1902 Austin Avenue, Waco, TX 76701

(254) 296-1161

https://www.centraltexasbankruptcy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(23) · Bankruptcy Law

600 Austin Ave

(254) 304-7161
About

If you are currently facing a large amount of debt in Texas and are wondering what options are available to help regain your financial freedom, the lawyers at Erin B. Shank, P.C. may be able to help. For a free consultation, contact our law firm today at (254) 296-1161 and we can begin discussing your options in full detail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/12/2015, 02:15 AM
My Father-in-law came to this firm for help. Everyone in the office was very warm and friendly. They handled everything and he was able to stay in his home and started a new business. Bless Ms. Shank and her wonderful staff.
scottwalshtx on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 01:06 AM
On Point I consulted with 3 attorneys before Ms. Shank, all three insisted that I made too much money to file a Chapter 7 or that I had to wait about six months, unacceptable, Decided to try one more time. Walked into Ms. Shank's Office and they immediately said "Chapter 7, No Problem" She is right on point. Today, I got my Chapter 7, what a relief. Don't know where those other lawyers have been hiding.
A D H on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/14/2013, 03:20 AM
Best Bankruptcy Attorney Around, Knowledgeable & Highly Recommended! I recommended Erin Shank's law firm to anyone in the State of Texas. She and her legal staff will treat you with dignity while also providing you with accurate and up-to-date information about your case and the legal process. My bankruptcy seemed like it would be stressful but as Erin Shank's firm answered all of my questions with expertise, my tension was eased. Erin's 30+ years of experience with a concentration in only bankruptcy law were what made me choose her law firm over any other, and I made the correct choice. This means that you can feel secure in knowing that your case will be *properly* filed! If you're in the military, ask about the military discount. Erin also specializes in knowing the laws pertaining to military-affected persons in bankruptcy, so this should be important to you. Overall, with very reasonable fees, an awesome staff that communicates well, and decades of bankruptcy law experience, Erin Shank's law firm should be your first and only choice to get rid of your debt once and for all.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mohamad H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/28/2013, 01:42 AM
Make it Happen I came in and was unsure of what could be done. So far, all of my expectations have been met and exceeded. My wife and i are amazed and very pleased with our service and experience!
Mohamed H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/22/2013, 03:50 AM
I came in and was unsure of what could be done. So far, all of my expectations have been met and exceeded. My wife and i are amazed and very pleased with our service and experience!
mohamedH on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/14/2013, 00:33 AM
Make it Happen I came in and was unsure of what could be done. So far, all of my expectations have been met and exceeded. My wife and i are amazed and very pleased with our service and experience!
Judy R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/09/2013, 02:02 AM
Erin Shank is a wonderful attorney. She has brought me from being in deep financial trouble to being in a position to regroup and establish my life a positive way. I believe my life will be better because of Erin Shank and I will be able to move on with my life in a positive way.
Oliver G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/13/2012, 01:43 AM
Exceptional Client Service! Outstanding! All staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone.
OliverGarcia on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/12/2012, 00:59 AM
Exceptional Client Service! Outstanding! All staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.