Logo White
Watch Demo

Erie Shore Crossfit

Claimed
5.0
60 reviews
|Recreation|Avon Lake, OH 44012

753D,E Avon Belden Rd, Avon Lake, OH 44012

(440) 522-8500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Health Wellness Products: Yoga Boot Camp Fitness Core Strength Services: Olympic Weight Training Personal Training Group Training Brands: CrossFit Location: Across the Tracks, North on Right Side

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Papay on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 12:38 PM
Very friendly CrossFit location. Made dropping in very easy. Coaching was great 👍
James Aaron on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 08:21 AM
I have never met Jason personally however I consider him my biggest mentor. He has helped me in so many ways with just insight and words of wisdom. I’m constant learning from his box gym from Charlotte NC. His NC gym is what I want my box gym to be like. Jason is the ultimate underdog that has made it from ground up and his box gym reflects him. His place is the best place to do CrossFit in Ohio
Nathan Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 10:41 AM
Did a drop in class. Had a great wod! Great facility and coaching! Jason was super helpful and quick to respond. Look forward to dropping in again next time I’m in Avon. Definitely recommend Erie Shore Crossfit!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Rion-Schill on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 04:05 AM
I reached out to Jason at Erie Shore CrossFit a year ago, desperate to make a change. I trusted that he could help. He didn’t try to sell me anything, just said come in and give it a try. During my onramp I couldn’t get through the hour without constantly stopping to catch my breath and rest. He gently pushed me, and saw my potential to overcome the burden I carried. I was terrified to move onto the classes. I was so hard on myself I didn’t want any witnesses! Immediately I felt like I belonged. The coaches are outstanding! Supporting me through scaled movements while celebrating my successes with me. If needed, I can still grab a trainer bar without judgement from others. I can finish last ...  more>>
Keith Blondeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 07:29 AM
Kirstin Hyland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:25 AM
Rachel Kayatin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:41 AM
Bill Rommel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 07:34 AM
Brad McCormack on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.