Logo White
Watch Demo

Erica Rose Law Firm, PLLC

Claimed
5.0
70 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77046

1 Greenway Plaza Suite 100, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77046

(713) 221-3773

https://ericaroselaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Roberts Cliff Atty
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
Doherty Long and Wagner
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
De Simone Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

3120 Southwest Fwy

(713) 526-0900

1 person is looking at this business

Pm Law Firm
5.0
(284) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Offices of David P. Petersen Pc
5.0
(5) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy Suite 815

(713) 779-8500

1 person is looking at this business

Tate Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375

About

Boutique law firm specializing in personal injury, including Medical Malpractice, family law and child custody, entertainment law, and other civil disputes.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason S. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:05 AM
After I got hurt during an explosion at the plant I work at. I was severely injured. I didn’t know where to turn. Then I found the Erica Rose law Firm, they immediately took over my case and helped me collect enough money to help me get back on my feet and move forward in life. What stands out most about Erica is her compassion. She really cares about her clients. She actually sits down and takes the time to get to know you. Thank you Erica
Jason on Superpages

3 months ago

12/22/2019, 00:28 AM
After I got hurt during an explosion at the plant I work at. I was severely injured. I didn’t know where to turn. Then I found the Erica Rose law Firm, they immediately took over my case and helped me collect enough money to help me get back on my feet and move forward in life. What stands out most about Erica is her compassion. She really cares about her clients. She actually sits down and takes the time to get to know you. Thank you Erica.
Deshawn on Superpages

3 months ago

12/21/2019, 08:04 AM
Erica and her husband Chuck are two stand-up people that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone in the Houston Area. I have known and worked with both of them for years for two years and can vouch for their honesty and integrity. They are a pleasure to work with!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
dick jones on Superpages

3 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:13 AM
I contacted Erica Rose Law following an auto accident. I was concerned because I had a lot of pain in my left shoulder and did not know how to navigate the system. My health insurance has a high deductible and I was afraid I would have to use it to treat my injury. The staff at the firm immediately researched my case and I was able to see an excellent physician two days later. There was no out of pocket cost to me , which was a relief. They have a very well run practice and even answer the phone themselves. if you are looking for good customer service, this is the firm.
Irving on Superpages

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 00:06 AM
Erica and Charles definitely made the entire case feel much easier for me for sure. The way they take of their clients is absolutely the best. They were open and honest about each and every step and expectations. They made sure I was bothered only when it was necessary. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Jack on Superpages

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 09:42 AM
Erica and Charles are wonderful, down to earth professionals who just sort of glow with that buzz of energy you want from the people representing you. If you are looking for honest, candid civil legal advice, you will feel well taken care of here. If you were ever in a situation where you whished you had a friend who was lawyer, that is how they make you feel.
jack R. on BirdEye

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 07:28 AM
Erica and Charles are wonderful, down to earth professionals who just sort of glow with that buzz of energy you want from the people representing you. If you are looking for honest, candid civil legal advice, you will feel well taken care of here. If you were ever in a situation where you whished you had a friend who was lawyer, that is how they make you feel.
Hadassah Esther on Facebook

4 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:09 AM
This past summer I was being personally harassed as well as my company. I reached out to a few attorneys but refused to take my case. I finally reached out to Erica Rose Law Firm. Her staff immediately got me in and they went over my case and started working on my case. Erica and her staff were warm and they provided emotional support which is very rare with attorneys. Within a week they were able to get results and close my case. I can't say enough wonderful things about Erica and her staff.
Jay C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:45 AM
Erica and her team are the best in this business. Her personal touch, commitment to client success, and undeterred resilience make her absolutely critical for legal issues. I vouch for their firm wholeheartedly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.