Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erica Rose Law Firm, PLLC

Claimed
5.0
113 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Houston, TX 77046

1 Greenway Plaza Suite 100, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77046

(713) 221-3773

https://www.rosesanderslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
5.0
(318) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(233) · Personal Injury Law

8866 Gulf Freeway

(713) 571-7777
5.0
(26) · Personal Injury Law

800 Sawyer Street

(713) 888-0080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375

4 people are looking at this business

About

Boutique law firm specializing in personal injury, including Medical Malpractice, family law and child custody, entertainment law, and other civil disputes.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
louis on Superpages

a month ago

09/25/2020, 03:01 AM
My family was involved in a 5 car accident and I thought all hope was lost since the insurance company dragged their feet and looking like all hope was lost. Charles Sanders came in and did the impossible. Myself and Family received Grade A service working with Charles and his Team. Charles always made sure all our needs where taken care of 100%. They worked with the doctors to make sure my family was treated with the best care with no money out of pocket to resolving the case in a timely manner and resolving the case with a tough insurance company. Thank you Charles and your Team.
kirby on Superpages

a month ago

09/23/2020, 09:21 AM
I was involved in a life threatening, very serious accident with a commercial truck driver. Having known Charles personally and knowing his prestigious reputation of excellence in his profession, I knew I had nothing to be concerned with having Charles totally take over my situation. Charles and his staff are very prompt, and professional at all times. He listens to the smallest detail and never leaves a stone unturned that needs to be addressed or investigated. Trying to just recover medically, I put ALL faith and trust in Charles for all other decisions. I never worried about anything myself and He was very sensitive to all my concerns. I am very proud to say Charles Sanders represented me. Charles is very humble and caring and he is "THE ONLY LAWYER I WOULD EVER WANT!!!"
Acer on Superpages

a month ago

09/23/2020, 04:11 AM
We hired Charles Sanders to represent us with a case involving a death at a refinery and in my opinion there is not a finer lawyer around. Charles and his firm went out of their way to meet our every need, exceeding our expectations. I was extremely impressed with how aggressively he pursued our case and the level of detail put forth. Charles took the time to explain everything and was always available when we had questions. His staff was professional, courteous and treated us with a personal touch. Charles resolved our case quickly and we are super pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Charles Sanders if you are in need of an attorney.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
nester on Superpages

a month ago

09/21/2020, 01:50 AM
After my car accident, Rose Sanders Law was recommended to me. My experience with Car Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders has been really from start to finish. Im really skeptical when it comes to attorneys because most of their motives are to get more money then you from your settlement, but that's not the case with Mr Sanders he really took care of me and my bro. We were a car accident. The settlement was quick and nobody not medical, chiropractor, not even Car Accident Lawyer Mr Sanders RECIEVED more money than we did. I wish I could give six stars.
Madison on Superpages

a month ago

09/18/2020, 01:17 AM
I was in an 18-Wheeler Accident and suffered a catastrophic injury to my pelvis. I was referred to Rose Sanders Law and Charles Sanders handled my car accident case. Let me start by saying that aside from Charles being an unbelievably amazing attorney , he is a great person and I dare say friend . From the time he accepted my case through it all i have felt that Charles and his staff have had my well being foremost in their minds . i have been through a very trying time through it all but they have been there for my family and I like family themselves . Charles is a larger than life figure in person until you get to know him . he is caring and thoughtful in ways that are surprising and unexpected . Charles has done more for us than just representing me through my case . Charles and everyone on his staff are excellent at their jobs and compassionate beyond just their professionalism which is in itself above and beyond that of their peers. Thank you Charles and everyone, I really appreciate all you have done for my family and I .
Peg on Superpages

2 months ago

09/16/2020, 05:27 AM
I was involved in a terrible Car accident that included my children. My lawyer was Car Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders. He and his team would always keep and contact and inform me of everything that was going on with my case and my children's case. He was diligent. He was able to not only get me and my children what we deserved, but beyond. 1 year after that accident I was involved in another and they took that case on as well. I am so grateful for Car Accident Lawyer Charles and his team. My family could not have done this with out Charles and would recommend Car Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders and Rose Sanders to anyone.
Sam on Superpages

2 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:51 AM
I got into a Car Accident and Car Accident Lawyer Charles was the best recommendation anyone could have given me. Charles is knowledgeable and thorough in matters of trucking accidents. Charles and his staff provide a friendly, family oriented atmosphere every time you enter his office. Car Accident Lawyer Charles has this contagious passion for law and works hard. He made our case one to remember and he represented us as if we were his family. He showed a level of concern that gies far beyond being a lawyer that you employed. It was a pleasure and honor to have Charles represent us and I would hire him again.
kieth on Superpages

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 11:52 AM
After I was involved in an 18-Wheeler Trucking Accident, a friend of mine recommend 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders with Rose Sanders Law. 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders took the time to thoroughly explain the process as he listened to my case. 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders consulted with me at every critical juncture and always kept me informed as my 18 Wheeler Accident case progressed. Thank you 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders.
jenn on Superpages

2 months ago

09/12/2020, 01:28 AM
I hired Charles for my accident. Thank GOD for Charles Sanders and his team! It was because of him I was able to seek treatment immediately after my accident and start my recovery process. Charles made sure to keep me in the loop with everything and fought hard for my case and truly held the insurance companies liable in rectifying some normalcy to my life. Without Charles I would have not had the medical attention I needed and would still be arguing with the insurance companies. If you find yourself needing representation DO YOURSELF a favor and call Charles and his team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.