Logo White
Watch Demo

Eric Smock Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
290 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Ijamsville, MD 21754

9639 Doctor Perry Rd #101N, Ijamsville, MD 21754

(301) 831-8288

By Appointment Only
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

16 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

4 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

15 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

3 people are looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Eric Smock Heating & Air Conditioning, our focus is always the customer. Our well-trained, certified Frederick County HVAC technicians can complete a variety of heating and air conditioning installation, repair, and replacement services. We always offer upfront and honest pricing at our heating and air conditioning company. We look forward to becoming your preferred choice for heating and air conditioning services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
290 reviews
5284
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 203 Reviews5.0Google
  • 86 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara H on BBB

2 months ago

12/09/2019, 10:29 AM
I was extremely pleased with the excellent service. Kevin is always prompt and efficient. The office staff -- so helpful rescheduling my appointment when I had to cancel due to a family emergency. I recommend Eric Smock without hesitation
Donna R on BBB

2 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:53 AM
Eric Smock technicians always do great job, efficient, reliable, reasonable and friendly.
Carmen O on BBB

3 months ago

11/10/2019, 15:45 PM
Excellent service, very prompt. The technician was very competent and polite. We are very satisfied with their service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alan L on BBB

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:29 AM
Doug has been servicing our heating/air conditioning system for about 4 years, and we couldn't be more pleased. His patience is boundless, especially when explaining the technical side of each service provided, and it is abundantly apparent that he knows his specialty well. He is always on time for appointments, and makes certain to leave all work areas clean and in order.
Steven R on BBB

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 06:58 AM
Hello, I've been using Eric Smock Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. for 20+ years in both of the homes I've owed over this period of time. The entire staff of Eric Smock have been friendly and acted like top notch professionals. They are always on time and willing to take the time to thoroughly explain any noted issues or recommendations. I have a service contract with Eric ***** and he always stands behind his work and his word! If I have had ANY HVAC emergency issues or just concerns about the performance of my systems, a quick phone call is made and before you know it, a technician is calling me back to discuss my concerns. If necessary, the technician is at my doorstep to resolve the issu...  more>>
KAREN H on BBB

3 months ago

10/28/2019, 06:22 AM
Dan came out and did my fall tune up. The Eric Smock Team is the best in town. I truly trust their work and integrity. Keep up the good work guys!
Jennifer J on BBB

3 months ago

10/26/2019, 06:00 AM
Excellent, professional and courteous this company is gives you 100% plus, Would very highly recommend them.
Trish H. on BBB

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:06 AM
Hi,
I used Eric Smock Co.and the are the very best.
Today, Doug came for a winter check on my unit and was
Very knowledgeable and polite. His work is outstanding
And he went to check on all the equipment and told me
A lot about my unit and how a new duck system would help
Me with my downstairs finished basement.
I plan to have that done as soon as I can.
I highly recommend this company as every employee that has
Come here does a fantastic job!!!
Thanks again.
Nancy H on BBB

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:07 AM
Have contracted with this company for 23 years and have been extremely satisfied with their service. Their employees are always on time, knowledgeable, pleasant, and neat. A wonderful company
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.