Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric Jackson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
105 reviews
|Dentists|Downers Grove, IL 60515

2033 Ogden Ave, ORAL HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 963-6750

https://www.ericjacksondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Dental

1200 Shermer Rd # 314

(847) 509-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882
About

Specialties Oral Health Care Professionals, LLC is a dental practice owned and operated by Jeffrey S. Wascher, DDS and Eric G. Jackson, DDS, MAGD, FICOI, FICD, FADI. The office is located at 2033 Ogden Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Founded in 1980, we continuously strive to be the best dental office in the western suburbs of Chicago. We provide General & Cosmetic Dentistry for families living in & around Downers Grove, Illinois. Additionally, surgical placement and restoration of dental implants, sinus grafting, guided bone regeneration, laser surgery & laser dentistry, Invisalign orthodontic treatment, snoring and sleep apnea devices, and minor periodontal surgeries are offered in our of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
105 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:53 AM
Dr. Eric has been my dentist for 6 years now and I couldn't be happier with him! He's the best! He always takes the time to explain what I need done and then does it quickly and painlessly. The office staff are very friendly and helpful too.
George on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:25 AM
Dr. Jackson has really helped me! Before seeing him, my mouth was in bad shape through my own neglect & fear of treatment. He took the time to completely explain each step of my oral comback and listened to my concerns. Because of his great skills and compassion, I can now maintain my oral health. And I still enjoy my checkups.
Dennis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:12 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Jackson for three reasons 1) every time I visit his office I have a great experience. More importantly, 2) my teeth look and feel great. 3) Dr. Jackson and his staff talk to me like a real person in terms that I actually understand.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Bruce W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 10:26 AM
Dr. Eric and his assistant Jennifer were at their “normal” professional and precise best for my procedure. Dr. Eric tweeted and customized the bridge to perfection, making minor adjustments to both the bridge and my other teeth along my bite line. The appointment took only half of the scheduled time and a good time was had by all! I have never experienced a “bad” office visit with these oral health care professionals no matter what procedure I was scheduled to have. Thank you again, Bruce
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:17 AM
Dr. Eric and his assistant Jennifer were at their “normal” professional and precise best for my procedure. Dr. Eric tweeted and customized the bridge to perfection, making minor adjustments to both the bridge and my other teeth along my bite line. The appointment took only half of the scheduled time and a good time was had by all! I have never experienced a “bad” office visit with these oral health care professionals no matter what procedure I was scheduled to have. Thank you again, Bruce
Bruce on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:43 AM
Dr. Eric and his assistant Jennifer were at their “normal” professional and precise best for my procedure. Dr. Eric tweeted and customized the bridge to perfection, making minor adjustments to both the bridge and my other teeth along my bite line. The appointment took only half of the scheduled time and a good time was had by all! I have never experienced a “bad” office visit with these oral health care professionals no matter what procedure I was scheduled to have. Thank you again, Bruce
Tammie M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:23 AM
Dr. Jackson and his staff take such good care of my family! They have been so nice to my little 3 year old, who can be a handful when it comes to getting into the dental chair. Dr. Jackson as seen me the same day when I have had dental emergencies.
Chris M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:41 AM
Dr. Jackson is awesome! The staff is amazing, they go above and beyond to help patients. I feel like I am in great hands with Dr. Jackson.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/12/2014, 00:34 AM
Was the dental equipment clean? Yes Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Never. I don't think they care about helping their clients save money Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.