Logo White
Watch Demo

Eric E Vetter

Own this business?
4.5
14 reviews
|Dental|Williamsville, NY 14221

2809 Wehrle Dr, Ste 11, Williamsville, NY 14221

(716) 626-0250

https://www.ericvetterdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(73) · General Dentistry

463 W Delavan Ave

(716) 883-7234

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(709) · Cosmetic Dentists

64 N Main St

(585) 637-6884
4.8
(888) · General Dentistry

3030 Orchard Park Rd

(716) 362-4800

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1721) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 Kensington Ave.

(716) 839-1700
4.7
(226) · Dental

4927 Main St

(716) 631-2728

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Eric Vetter, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Williamsville, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
14 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2016, 06:06 AM
The absolute best. Would never go to another dentist. He is very friendly, very thorough and his staff is amazing!
carrie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 13:19 PM
I was embarrassed to go to the dentist since it's been over ten years since I seen a dentist I was referred by a co worker and wasn't sure about going .I love Dr.Vetter and his staff from receptionist to hygienist. Dr.Vetter makes your feel at ease about any situation. I leave smiling every time.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:54 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did this provider seem current about the latest advancements in their field? Definitely Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes Did the waiting room smell clean? Yes
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:39 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did this provider seem current about the latest advancements in their field? Definitely Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes Did the waiting room smell clean? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/07/2013, 09:10 AM
Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism
anymouspatient on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/23/2013, 00:10 AM
Great general dentist, root canals not so much! Dr Eric Vetter is a wonderful person, however I doubt his dentistry skills. I currently have another dentist fixing work that was only partially completed. Now I can pay for the same work twice. I have had several root canals performed by Dr Vetter and often within 1 to 2 years the tooth will abscess. His typical response is that the tooth must be cracked, you will have to have the tooth extracted. My new dentist examined the xray of the latest abscess tooth, and suspected that there was a root canal missed. After re-opening the tooth, he found the canal which was missed. He has treated the canal and so far the tooth feels great.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/08/2012, 06:11 AM
I highly recommend Dr Vetter to everyone and anyone who listens and needs a good dentist. He is a dental angel in disguise. He is compassionate, he listens to whats going on, he is very quick and tries to make things as pain free as possible, even with that dreaded novocaine injection.. you would hardly even know what hit you :) THe staff is always friendly, cheerful and also appropriately sympathetic.. The dental profession needs more good guys like Dr Vetter, it would save the good name of dentist for all of them.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/07/2012, 13:09 PM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Would you recommend this dentist to others? Absolutely Not
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/18/2012, 05:37 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.