Logo White
Watch Demo

Eric D. Swanson, MD, DMD, FACS

Own this business?
2.8
28 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89134

1775 Village Center Cir #150, Ste 150, Las Vegas, NV 89134

(702) 507-5555

https://www.facialsurgery.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

6950 Smoke Ranch Rd # 200

7023608918,7024334355
5.0
(556) · Oral Surgeons

5765 South Fort Apache Road

(702) 876-6337
4.9
(448) · Dental

10115 W Twain Ave Suite 100

(702) 367-6666
4.8
(233) · Orthodontists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy #120

(702) 522-2277

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(252) · Oral Surgeons

955 W Craig Rd #106

(702) 522-2272

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(165) · Dental

9484 W Lake Mead Blvd #2

(702) 304-8338

5 people are looking at this business

About

Both Dr. Glyman and Dr. Swanson are oral/maxillofacial surgeons who treat a multitude of medical and dental concerns. On the medical side they treat trauma, pathology, TMJ disorders, cleft lip and palate just to name a few. They do dental implants and extract teeth whether a single tooth or multiple teeth. They treat patients of all ages. We take Medicare, Medicaid and most other medical and dental insurance plans. We have two locations in Las Vegas and are definitely taking new patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
28 reviews
59
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
  • 18 Reviews2.9Google
  • 10 Reviews2.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 19:19 PM
dr. swanson did 10 impants for me and two have failed. Back east i had 10 done by another oral surgeon and with that doctor none failed. I had to wait 1 hour and 15 minutes to get seen once. The staff at the desk is vey rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/15/2019, 03:14 AM
Avoid this guy, assembly line medical care. He misdiagnosed me twice, two different diagnoses a month apart. On second visit, he asked his assistant if I was a new patient. I repeatedly asked for a biopsy. He said it was not necessary, that he sees this condition everyday. I went to another oral surgeon, and he did an immediate biopsy. The news is not good. With Swanson, there is no continuity of treatment, and he has too many patients waiting. Consequently, his office staff is stressed processing patients through an overburdened system. The staff is, therefore, rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2019, 06:57 AM
If the Drs. office staff doesn't make his office top notch then it is shame on the DR. I have called over to his office 6 days ago about a surgery problem and I have not heard from any one.. This is a problem that the DR should have handled himself, 6 days and counting
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ronny G on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:28 AM
Had a wonderful experience at Dr. Swanson's office. He was really kind and funny and made me feel very welcome. Great guy and diagnosed me correctly after 5 other doctors messed up!!!
Josh on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 02:40 AM
Thank you Dr. Swanson.! Truly, and your assistants! Without spieling my life story, thank you so much. Amazing to say the least.
Tom Brittain on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:59 AM
Eric Swanson did surgery on me when I got my jaw broken. he was very good to work with and the surgery went well. all of my office visits have been pleasant. but scheduling appointments has been difficult as well as getting someone on the phone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:53 AM
The doctors are great at this office, the staff on the other hand are horrible.. they will hang up when things get too difficult and after a argument with their billing department they refused to schedule a doctors appointment to be seen for medical attention... horrible!!! Stay away from them
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:37 AM
Dr. Swanson was so kind and empathetic to my situation. His Staff was wonderful and the office was amazing. Highly recommend him!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:43 AM
The clinic's appointment scheduling is the worst that I have encountered in my entire life. There has to be a better way of doing this. Even automated greetings say that they will reach the patient in 24 hours but they NEVER do. Unbelievable!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.