Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102

107 900 East, Ste E, Salt Lake City, UT 84102

(801) 533-9879

https://www.mykindofdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(51) · Dentists

2703 N 1600 W

(801) 737-4650
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
About

Dr. Eric C Felt, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Salt Lake City, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike A. review for Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.
Mike A. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/14/2022, 01:15 AM
The good thing is you are here reading reviews. You have a chance to see this, move on, and just keep looking for a dentist or endodontist. So do that. From my experience, I'll have to remember what doesn't kill you makes you stronger. Keep looking.
Respond to negative reviews
Kyle Neeley review for Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.
Kyle Neeley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:21 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Felt for almost 20 years and now, my son does as well. We love him. It’s never point of stress or worry seeing Dr. Felt. He makes you feel completely comfortable. He’s the best there is!
Joyce Felt review for Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.
Joyce Felt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:45 AM
Excellent dentist! I highly recommend his office for dental work.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 14:52 PM
Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely Not! Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Anonymous review for Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 06:06 AM
Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely Not! Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Les review for Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.
Les on Wellness

10 years ago

09/25/2012, 04:10 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen!
Anonymous review for Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/31/2012, 05:27 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/24/2012, 04:23 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Dave review for Eric C. Felt, D.D.S.
Dave on Wellness

11 years ago

11/09/2011, 13:32 PM
Great dentist!! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.