Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric Arbuckle DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Arlington, VA 22203

4141 N. Henderson Rd., Ste 18, Arlington, VA 22203

(703) 243-9365

https://perfectsmilesva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

About

WELCOME We are one of the top rated Family and Cosmetic Dentistry Practices in Northern Virginia and DC. Our philosophy of quality and dedication to our patient is the cornerstone of our practice since 1972. Dentistry is a unique area of medicine. It is one of the few areas where we have an opportunity to get to know you. This relationship develops into friendship, trust and mutual respect. It is a privilege and a pleasure to be watching families begin and grow. Some of our families have been with us for four generations. Your dental experience begins with our convenient location in Arlington and continues with our friendly and knowledgeable staff that is committed to being on time for ev

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
L M. review for Eric Arbuckle DDS
L M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 17:12 PM
Staff was extremely prompt and thorough.They were very patient and explained each step. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I was able to get an appointment quickly at the last minute which was very important. I lime the reminder texts and emails.
Charles M. review for Eric Arbuckle DDS
Charles M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 16:43 PM
Dr. Cai was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained and questions clearly and in a way that was easily understandable. I enjoyed my visit and will be back!
Steve O. review for Eric Arbuckle DDS
Steve O. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 17:45 PM
Awesome with me and awesome with kids!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joseph S. review for Eric Arbuckle DDS
Joseph S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 12:54 PM
I had crowns placed on my front teeth and they did a phenomenal job! The crowns look better than the originals.
Scott review for Eric Arbuckle DDS
Scott on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 19:28 PM
Great technical expertise by the entire staff, very welcoming and friendly atmosphere, thorough explanations of my unique dental needs, started me ahead of schedule so there was no waiting, scheduled my next visit before I left...overall awesome visit!
Kirsten B. review for Eric Arbuckle DDS
Kirsten B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 17:02 PM
Considering it was a trip to the dentist, it was not too bad, and my teeth do feel much better now.
Jeff review for Eric Arbuckle DDS
Jeff on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 17:20 PM
Continued professionalism and efficiency from Dr. Arbuckle's staff and also from Dr. Arbuckle.
Jeff review for Eric Arbuckle DDS
Jeff on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 09:45 AM
Dr. Arbuckle's office continues to impress. I went in for a cold sensitivity issue and discovered that I needed a root canal… And they put me in touch with Dr. Charlie Hong who performed it flawlessly and with zero pain whatsoever. That was the amazing part.
Eric S. C. review for Eric Arbuckle DDS
Eric S. C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 13:47 PM
My visit with Dr. Arbuckle on Friday, June 23rd was awesome as always. The hygienist was friendly, engaging, informative and considerate. Dr. Arbuckle himself always engaging and connected and interested not only in my dental health and wellness but always ask how things are with me personally. They always make me feel like a part of loving nurturing community.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.