Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eretz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Grocery|New York, NY 10025

692 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10025

(212) 865-0833

http://www.eretzkosher.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Grocery

34-12 34th Ave

(718) 784-8420
5.0
(4) · Retail

692 Columbus Ave

(212) 665-0953
5.0
(5) · Retail

109 Taylor Ave

(732) 612-3790
5.0
(1) · Retail

282 Broome St # A

(212) 965-8973
5.0
(17) · Retail

5030 Broadway

(646) 652-6426
5.0
(3) · Grocery

1237 Third Ave.

(212) 737-0600
About

Upper West Side Kosher Deli and Caterer renowned for its Chicken Schnitzel and Chicken Soup. Professional Caterer for NYC synagogues, corporations and families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vince P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:18 AM
The sweets here are so delicious it is a must grab. The prices are great and you will be satisfied.
Christine S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/15/2010, 04:58 AM
great food at Eretz Being far away from home in New York I decided to try a lot of Kosher places. Eretz is a market/cafe. I didn't really spend much time in the market, but I ordered matzo ball soup and Chicken Schnitzel both were fantastic. It tastes the way my Grandmother used to make it. The prices were really reasonable too.
michael613 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/04/2010, 09:54 AM
NY Foodie Discovery – This is my most recent "discovery" in my quest for good chow in New York . This store does not,at all, look very attractive from the outside. It looks like some regular deli with grocery. But surprise, surprise... they have spectacular food. Simple, but oh so good! I have tried a few kinds of sandwiches and they are all great but the best ones are the schnitzel chicken and the vegetarian ones. Today, the girl at the counter said they now have peanut butter and jelly. Imagine that. It looks like there is no overall theme or concept to the place but no matter, whatever they think and conceive, I'm a willing customer. Overall, if you're a foodie, this is a place not to missed in your lifetime. seriously.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
hfwm on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/30/2010, 11:43 AM
Kosher take out or eat in – I've been a customer for a long time. The experience of shopping here for take-out is friendly and informal. The dine-in space is quite enjoyable and it was recently improved. The food is glatt kosher & deliciously prepared, with asian and mediterranean, as well as the usual kosher menu items.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.