Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erdkamp Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Car Dealers|Exeter, NE 68351

167 E Seneca St, Exeter, NE 68351

(402) 266-5181

https://www.erdkampmotors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Automotive
About

Erdkamp Motors is a full-service Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram dealership located in Exeter, Nebraska. We offer both new and used vehicles, and our factory-trained technicians have more than 40 years of combined service and certified to perform the full range of vehicle maintenance (including oil changes, tire rotations and brake replacements), repair and warranty work on all Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles using certified Mopar parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
540
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myron Epp review for Erdkamp Motors
Myron Epp on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:55 AM
I set out to buy a new car from a small dealership. The only thing that I needed the big dealer for was to decide what color I wanted.The smaller dealer doesn’t that many to choose from..when you go to the big dealer most people when asked a question they have to go ask someone.when you buy from a small dealer your taking to that the person that has the answers.
Rob Crumbliss review for Erdkamp Motors
Rob Crumbliss on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 18:08 PM
It is always a pleasure to work with Adam at Erdklamp Motors. You just cannot replace the experience you receive at a local dealership verses the large corporate dealers. No pressure sales and a super willingness to find exactly what you need. My wife and I strongly suggest and support Erdkamp Motors
Tobias Payne review for Erdkamp Motors
Tobias Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 02:03 AM
I can NEVER get them to return my phone call. Even when I do talk to someone, they say can I get your number and I will have someone call you back. So I give it and they don't ever call back. Guess they don't want peoples business.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
John L. Prusia review for Erdkamp Motors
John L. Prusia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:35 AM
April Marie review for Erdkamp Motors
April Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:02 AM
Adam and his family are wonderful people and ensured that I was able to get exactly what I desired in my Jeep. I'm from out of town and he was still able to have everything in order for my new purchase. It was a pleasure to work with a small town family business.
Nic Lewellyn review for Erdkamp Motors
Nic Lewellyn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 11:40 AM
These guys are amazing. No hassles and no games. Just honesty and quality when you're searching for the right vehicle. Many thanks
Shannon Graves review for Erdkamp Motors
Shannon Graves on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:06 AM
Adam Erdkamp, 4th generation at the dealership... Super nice man and so accommodating!! I just love my new Jeep and because of our experience there, they will be getting all of our service work from now on also... We have 6 Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge vehicles so we could keep them pretty busy!!
Amanda Elizabeth review for Erdkamp Motors
Amanda Elizabeth on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:30 AM
Brandi Slocum Charter review for Erdkamp Motors
Brandi Slocum Charter on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 07:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.