Logo White
Watch Demo

Erase the Ink Md

Own this business?
4.8
48 reviews
|Wellness|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

3950 S Rochester Rd #1200, Ste 1200, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(248) 844-6243

http://www.erasetheinkmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
544
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 20 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Waitkus on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 15:25 PM
Matthew Whitfield on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:26 AM
Last time I went to place. Them are seem be great and work it!!!
Michelle Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:57 AM
Love the staff and love, love, love that my tattoo is going away!! Thanks erase the ink ��
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Stetson Jarbo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 14:33 PM
Christopher S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 11:58 AM
Erase the Ink MD is a great choice for tattoo removal. I have been 12 sessions and a very bright and colorful tattoo is nearly gone. Most mistake it for a bruise instead of a tattoo. Each session is much quicker than I expected. Post session treatment is done at home and is very easy and well supported. I would highly recommended.
Laura Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 13:28 PM
Brandy R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/30/2015, 03:25 AM
I have had seven treatments to date and my tattoos are coming off nicely. I recommend Erase the Ink MD to everyone I know. I am very impressed with the staff and doctor. I am looking forward to the end results and continue to see results each visit.
Andrea Atzinger on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 10:58 AM
LaQuanda Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2014, 16:30 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.