Logo White
Watch Demo

Erase the Ink Md

Own this business?
4.9
54 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

633 E South Blvd, Ste 1200, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(248) 844-6243

https://erasetheinkmd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
About

Erase The Ink MD is a locally owned company that offers the most advanced solution for resistant tattoo inks! Whether you want to lighten your tat or completely remove it, we can help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Darlene on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 03:02 AM
Lisa removed a tattoo behind my neck and she did a fenomenal job. She was always so sweet and professional.
Christine Morelli on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 07:40 AM
Very pleased! I have had 5 treatments so far and my tattoo is fading nicely. Lisa is great!
Heather Rumsey Freeman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 07:27 AM
I can’t say enough on how happy I am from the removal of my 3 tattoo’s!! I had one tattoo that started off as one, then added to it, then covered it up. It did take some time, but In the end I got amazing results! You must follow all directions, keep it out of the sun, take care of it after each procedure and the results are priceless! Staff is amazing and flexible with schedules!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Erin Waitkus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 15:25 PM
Matthew Whitfield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:26 AM
Last time I went to place. Them are seem be great and work it!!!
Michelle Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:57 AM
Love the staff and love, love, love that my tattoo is going away!! Thanks erase the ink ��
Stetson Jarbo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 14:33 PM
Christopher S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 11:58 AM
Erase the Ink MD is a great choice for tattoo removal. I have been 12 sessions and a very bright and colorful tattoo is nearly gone. Most mistake it for a bruise instead of a tattoo. Each session is much quicker than I expected. Post session treatment is done at home and is very easy and well supported. I would highly recommended.
Laura Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 13:28 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.