Logo White
Watch Demo

ERA Kinston Realty Group

Own this business?
3.5
31 reviews
|Real Estate|Kinston, NC 28501

101 North Herritage Street, Kinston, NC 28501

(252) 526-0400

https://www.kinstonrealtygroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1609 W Vernon Ave # A

(252) 527-4800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

211 E Arlington Blvd

(252) 215-0015

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

3208 Charles Blvd

(252) 439-4000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Real Estate

104 Lakeside Dr

(910) 741-4545

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3208 Charles Blvd

(252) 355-1225
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

2 people are looking at this business

About

ERA Kinston Realty Group specializes in residential Real Estate and property management. Our firm is the largest and consistently one of the top producing offices for our area. In addition, we are offer full service Property Management services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
31 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews3.6Google
  • 10 Reviews3.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Letha Cox on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
No contact with me about a property, then when I scheduled an appt the person was a no show! Won't be bothered trying to deal with them, obviously my money wasn't good enough!
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal Ward on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:17 AM
Recommended! The staff is amazing! They always answer the phone and listen to any concerns. They are genuine! Maintenance concerns could probably be addressed a little quicker but overall no complaints.
Roland Manny on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 06:35 AM
For the best realtor you can get , it's Snow Jones of Kinston Realty Group.. 5 star.. !! She found us the perfect place in Kinston, .....we are so excited ! Call her today and.put your search on fast pace. You won't be disappointed with Snow Jones ! 😎 😍
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brandon Whitmire on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 00:37 AM
Dont lose clients paper work, Dont take on Jim Godfrey as a client when you know hes a shady dishonest individual. When you lose peoples paerwork that shows there is pre existing damage to moving in, why hold their deposit ransom?
Sylvia Wilkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 13:18 PM
An offer was put in for a home for 5000 over, but they chose to sell to an in-house agent instead...I hate to call it racist, but that's what I believe.
Alicia Watkins Hooks Bynum on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:44 AM
Deborah Brassine wow very disappointed . Deborah made an agreement and then showed the home again and sold it to someone else for more money in her pocket. POOR BUSINESS!!!! Will call the real estate board!!
Respond to negative reviews
Cassie Tony Groff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 05:05 AM
Lisa Kass on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 08:19 AM
Darylanne R Towery on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:38 AM
Snow was absolutely AMAZING and made this whole experience so wonderful, and our transition back to Kinston so smooth. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and will be referring her to anyone who needs an agent!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.