Logo White
Watch Demo

E.r.a. Climate Technologies

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Contractors|Longview, TX 75604

319 W Harrison Rd #14, Ste 14, Longview, TX 75604

(903) 553-1199

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Alford - Pace A/c & Heating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3901 Gilmer Rd

(903) 759-2463
Aire Serv of Longview
5.0
(138) · Contractors

201 S Ward Dr

(903) 702-3882

7 people are looking at this business

About

"A Higher Standard of Air Conditioning & Heating" ERA Climate Technologies is owned and operated by a Christian family. Our goal is to provide the best in quality of work and equipment to our clients. We strive to establish a good working relationship and trust with all our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Robson Christian on Facebook

9 days ago

11/07/2019, 02:07 AM
Eric came out this morning to do my fall check-up, and he installed a new Ecobee programmable thermostat for me, that I can control from my phone. Awesome! I know I am going to like that! As always, Eric was friendly and professional and efficient. And even tolerated my super-friendly dog jumping all over him! You can't go wrong with Eric and his team.
Leisa Nalley Lorenz on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 14:15 PM
Very prompt, efficient, friendly service. Had the part needed with him and we were up and running very quickly--came out on the weekend and arrived right when he said he would.
Jeannie Faulkner Barber on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 13:10 PM
We've used E.R.A. Climate Technologies for many years, and Eric has always been thoughtful and speedy responding. We trust him, his judgement, and his work. Everyone should try E.R.A.!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bob Gayhart on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 06:55 AM
A great bunch of people at E.R.A. The service is fast and accurate.
Delaine A. Embree on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 07:05 AM
Eric is the man to call for any problems u might have.
Jaime Stoddard Rinehart on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 05:02 AM
Eric came out quicker than we expected and was able to fix the problem right away and at a good price. He even gave treats to my timid and barking puppy. I recommend ERA to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Rineharts. Was our pleasure

Kate Murray Langston on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 06:28 AM
Honest and well mannered employees and quick to come out!
Alex Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 03:41 AM
Came home to a cool house. Thanks E.R.A Climate Tech!
Business Response:

Glad to help!!

Gary Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 09:37 AM
Great brand and service! Eric always does such a quality job! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.