Logo White
Watch Demo

Equilibrium Weight Loss & Longevity - Southlake

Own this business?
4.7
77 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Southlake, TX 76092

536 Silicon Drive, Suite 102, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 421-0900

https://www.eq-clinics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
About

At Equilibrium, we offer personalized weight-loss and vitality programs based on your genetics, lifestyle, and goals. Our clients are real people with real lives. In our clinics, our medical doctors and caring team have created a space for motivation and accountability, leading to real results. We’re confident in the weight-loss solutions we offer and understand the importance of having someone in your corner during your weight loss journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
77 reviews
561
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Walker on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 08:07 AM
All the ladies there are friendly, know what they are talking about and listen to what I’m saying. All the staff is great!
Debra Duty on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 08:44 AM
The staff at Southlake are incredible! They are encouraging, supportive and truly care about your weight loss journey. I have been going since January and I have lost 42 pounds since then I have a new appreciation of healthy food and don't just eat to be eating, but eat to take care of my body and my health. I have lost three pant sizes and am now wearing cute capris, shorts and dresses for the first time in years! I feel so much better about myself overall and plan to continue until I reach my final weight goal.
Dan Hornbaker on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 07:42 AM
5 stars from me. I started January 2nd 2019 at 298 and today I weighed in at 215.8, yep, 83 pounds in 5 months. The 500 calorie a day 3 week plan seemed impossible but if you can just get through it and trust them you will never regret it. The ladies in the office are fantastic with a big shout out to Jennie for being so helpful during the entire process. At 300 pounds you can eat 4200 calories a day and not gain weight...so yeah, I thought doing 500 a day was going to be impossible, but I just went 1 day at a time. After the 3 week (I did 4 weeks) 500 calorie a day I just focused on calorie intake and never let one “bad” day turn into 2. Good luck to all that try. It isn’t easy, but nothing worthwhile is and there can’t be a better company to do this with.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Whitney LeBlanc on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 03:58 AM
I started going to Equilibrium in February of this year and I’m already down 25lbs and feel fantastic! I highly recommend Equilibrium. Their staff is absolutely fantastic, very knowledgeable and encouraging.
Patricia Washington on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 15:52 PM
5 Star They have good sevice and a wonderful staff at the Dalas Parkway location. I would recommend them to who ever would like to lose weight.
Keith Barbe on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 15:42 PM
I am pretty focused and can do well when trying to lose weight by myself but the added benefit of going to Equilibrium is that you don't have to do it alone. You have someone there with you as much as you need them and sometimes being accountable to someone other than yourself is really helpful. I am very grateful for the help and encouragement that they give. If you are looking to make a real measurable positive change in your life then make the decision to come to Equilibrium.
Teresa Schardt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:30 AM
I have nothing but the highest praise for the Southlake Equilibrium team of counselors and dietitians. Jennie and Bridget always advocate for my success and healthy eating habits. Their diets, HCG specifically for me, and supplements are high quality and trustworthy. Nurse Practitioner, Sonny Nguyen, answered my questions and got me off to a great start. I’ve tried many diets and HCG is always successful and quick. I learned a great deal about my individual needs through their DNA study. Both of my daughters have also been diet clients and share my sentiments about the team and weight loss. We consider ourselves clients for life. Thank you, Equilibrium for our positive relationship and better health.
Jeff Fair on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:54 AM
Much healthier life with much less weight to carry around
Andrew Allen Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 10:56 AM
This is a great place to start a new life change in losing weight. Every single person there is there to help you along the way. I have done the HCG diet 2 times and I am down over 60lbs in less then 8 months. Thanks for everything!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.