Logo White
Watch Demo

Epi's A Basque Restaurant

Own this business?
4.9
597 reviews
|Restaurants|Meridian, ID 83642

1115 N Main St, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 884-0142

http://www.episabasquerestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fine Ethnic Dining in a Cozy Atmosphere. Epi's Baque restaurant has been serving fine ethnic Basque cuisine in the Treasure Valley for over 13 years. We take great pride in bringing in fresh fish daily.,hand cut steaks, and domestic lamb dishes among several other delicacies. Bringing recipes from Grandma Epi's tables and the Basque country to you. Come visit us for a unique ethnic dining experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
597 reviews
5498
  
421
  
310
  
24
  
13
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 374 Reviews4.8Google
  • 223 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Rowland on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:16 AM
GREAT service, DELICIOUS food, and an over all AMAZING experience!
Vicki Pfeiffer Sparks on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 03:23 AM
We enjoyed a great dinner at Epi’s. The cream of mushroom soup was wonderful and my leg of lamb was cooked perfectly and served with a delicious gravy and rice. We also e joyed the flan, but the green apple bread pudding is also a favorite. The staff is so friendly.....until next time 😃
Maria Capdeville on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:08 AM
Before we moved to Meridian we will eat at Epi’s when we came to visit the grands, now we eat there often
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ben Kerns on Facebook

3 months ago

01/19/2020, 00:13 AM
Been going here for years. Always loved the food and service and felt like family. However, went on Friday with my sisters with a total party of 6 and was disappointed. Food was good but the service was only reasonable at best. Then to top it off there was an automatic gratuity of 20 percent. I get an automatic gratuity for a big group but wouldn’t think six is a big group. In addition there is not warning of automatic gratuity on the menu. Since when did a group of 6 become industry standard for a set gratuity. I have always been willing to tip generously for good service but when I am told I have to tip a fixed percent for “average” service it is very disappointing especially given the times I have been there and people I have sent to the restaurant.
Dolores Nichols on Facebook

3 months ago

12/28/2019, 05:01 AM
Great food, atmosphere and service!
Jeff Logan on Facebook

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 04:37 AM
Great homey atmosphere with amazing food. Dress up for date night or bring the whole family for a hearty celebration! Be careful not to fill up on the delicious fresh baked bread before your entree arrives :)
Alta Graham on Facebook

5 months ago

11/22/2019, 04:16 AM
You will never be treated better! The amazing food is a bonus!
Mike Lindula on Facebook

5 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:44 AM
I was a great dinner......
Kathy Planansky on Facebook

5 months ago

11/02/2019, 05:04 AM
Dinner at Epi's is a dining experience. The service, the food, the experience. All consistantly 5 star.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.