Logo White
Watch Demo

Epi's A Basque Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
849 reviews
|Basque|Meridian, ID 83642

1115 N Main St, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 884-0142

https://www.episabasquerestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fine Ethnic Dining in a Cozy Atmosphere. Epi's Baque restaurant has been serving fine ethnic Basque cuisine in the Treasure Valley for over 13 years. We take great pride in bringing in fresh fish daily.,hand cut steaks, and domestic lamb dishes among several other delicacies. Bringing recipes from Grandma Epi's tables and the Basque country to you. Come visit us for a unique ethnic dining experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
849 reviews
5704
  
434
  
315
  
27
  
14
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 602 Reviews4.8Google
  • 247 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Rowe on Facebook

18 days ago

09/11/2020, 04:38 AM
This place is amazing. From the food to the service, it’s all top notch. The calamari, best I have ever had. The scallop special they had was incredible. Even the bread is delicious. We will be regulars now.
Brenda Bell on Facebook

23 days ago

09/06/2020, 01:46 AM
Wonderful atmosphere, kind and friendly staff and amazing food as always! ♥️♥️♥️
Donna Nanney-Marshall on Facebook

24 days ago

09/05/2020, 04:13 AM
Appetizers, bread, salad, soup, dinner, dessert All very good I won’t wait so long to go back again
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Russell Anderson on Facebook

24 days ago

09/05/2020, 04:02 AM
6 stars out of 5. Absolutely fantastic. If you haven’t been to Epi’s yet your missing out.
Ruth Leija on Facebook

24 days ago

09/05/2020, 01:42 AM
The food was amazing! Kaden very knowledgable and gave impeccable service. I have never liked kalamari, but is one of hubby's faves. I loved it! Very nice experience for a special occassion.
Sue Metcalf on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2020, 01:07 AM
Just had an awesome anniversary dinner. Thanks for great food and great service!
Teresa Anderson Dominick on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 06:31 AM
The halibut was superb and the staff so attentive and amazing! Will definitely go back.💕
Cameron Haskin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 07:01 AM
WOW, this place is great!! Food is incredible, and you get a lot of it. On top of that, the staff is amazingly friendly. They really do make you feel like family. I will for sure be back, and I recommend this place to everyone!!
Kristi Rich on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 06:34 AM
We've been to Epi's numerous times and always leave with a full belly and a smile. The staff are beyond friendly and treat everyone like family. The food is amazing and we have yet to try anything we didn’t throughly enjoy. If you have never been here, try it. You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.