Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
136 reviews
|Bikes|Bismarck, ND 58504

2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 221-9833

https://www.701cycleandsport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Epic Sports is located at 2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND. This business specializes in Sporting Goods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
136 reviews
599
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austin Jangula on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:39 AM
Linda Pang on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 02:53 AM
Great customer service on the phone! Super helpful and happy to have gotten in touch with them!
Cheryl L. Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 05:48 AM
My Husband and I went into EPIC at 2 minutes to closing. Chris allowed us in and took the time to walk us through entry level bikes! After an hour we walked out with 2 bikes. He not only took his time to answer every question we had, but sized us for bikes before we actually committed to buying anything. We never felt rushed! Chris, you are awesome! We took our first ride today and LOVED IT!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Connie Marking on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:01 AM
Thanks Epic Sports for checking out my shifter problem ASAP so I could continue to Maine!
Rebecca Andes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 07:10 AM
Great bike shop!
McKennon Vetter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 09:08 AM
Troy Fortenberry on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 03:44 AM
Jamie Wetsch on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 04:57 AM
Eric Hart on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 05:50 AM
Always had good service. Plus they take time to answer questions. Cool group of people and a very nice shop. They have serviced my bikes purchased elsewhere well and then I bought one from them and had a good experience each time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.