Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
134 reviews
|Bikes|Bismarck, ND 58504

2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 221-9833

https://www.701cycleandsport.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Epic Sports is located at 2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND. This business specializes in Sporting Goods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
134 reviews
597
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Proulx on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:28 AM
During road trips, I take the bike with me on the back of the car so that I can snag some rides along the way. When I'm out riding in unfamiliar cities, I make a point of checking out local bike shops. Today, I stopped by Epic Sports and am really glad that I did. They have a fine selection of bikes and gear, attractively and logically arranged in their spacious store. They were very welcoming and willing to take time to familiarize me with the local bike scene. They invited me to sign their guest book and locate my home on their "pin map." If I lived here, this would be my go-to place for all things cycling!
Mike Quinn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 10:20 AM
Purchased a Thule cargo box for our Jeep and are very pleased. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful and very professional! Sorry I don't remember the name of the person who helped us with the purchase. I highly recommend Epic Sports!!!
Kelcie May on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:55 AM
Jairo and Phillip were especially helpful! Collin helped me initially and directed me to these guys. I felt absolutely prepared for my trip across America with these guys. Keep up the good work
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patty Veith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 05:46 AM
I have been to Epic twice in about 2 weeks because I have a gift card to spend. At no point did anyone approach me and ask if I needed help. As I was the only one in the place one time and there were 4 employees sitting around I was not happy. I had several questions both times and had to go search out someone to pay attention to me after about 10 min. of looking at items. If it weren't for the gift card I wouldn't set foot back in the door.
Respond to negative reviews
Eric Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 09:50 AM
Fun ride at Epic Sports tonight. Thanks for waiting for me.
Terry Styf on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:54 AM
I made a quick stop at Epic today after an "Epic" crash at the Bowl. Some innovative mechanical work and I was back on the trail ! Great Work !
Justin Morel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2015, 03:58 AM
Jacque Skapie Weideman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:21 AM
Best shop ever. Very professional advise and service. Excellent products.
John Goeddertz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 09:01 AM
Great shop with excellent service. Thanks Collin!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.