Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
136 reviews
|Bikes|Bismarck, ND 58504

2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 221-9833

https://www.701cycleandsport.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Epic Sports is located at 2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND. This business specializes in Sporting Goods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
136 reviews
599
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JamieLee Joy Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:48 AM
Lucilda Herman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 11:01 AM
Andra Leigh Erickson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:18 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lynette Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:08 AM
Jeremy Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 04:28 AM
Was in the store for 20-25 minutes or so and didn't even get a "Hello, how are you?" Guess I'll order gear online
Respond to negative reviews
Tony Trusty II on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 06:49 AM
Thank you for all the help in getting my wife and I the perfect road bikes for each other. Awesome place and people... :-)
Craig Ruhland on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:43 AM
Great shop & beautiful building. These guys ride and know all the local places to ride both mountain and road bikes. Huge selection of Specialized gear.
Ryan Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:22 AM
Epic Sports delivered excellent service and advice when I stopped there during a cross country bicycle trip. Little did I know that I was riding with my seat far too low, and one of their employees took the time and care to situate my seat in an ideal position, while giving me tips and tricks I didn't know of prior to stopping in. Their care and service got me the rest of the way across the country, and I am incredibly grateful to have met the great employees of Epic Sports. Thank you all for the outstanding service!
Aaron Delatorre on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:37 AM
Phill at 701 cycle is the most knowledgeable bicycle guy in the state!! Hands-down this is the only place to get your bicycle gear or Equipment!! Thanks for all your help!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.