Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
136 reviews
|Bikes|Bismarck, ND 58504

2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 221-9833

https://www.701cycleandsport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Epic Sports is located at 2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND. This business specializes in Sporting Goods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
136 reviews
599
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Rockefeller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 10:12 AM
Great place to rent a bike if you’re in town for work. Nice single track close to the shop, and since they are open until 7 you can get a ride in, and back to the shop with plenty of time to spare.
Cody James Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 09:35 AM
I absolutely love dealing with these guys I highly recommend them
Lindsey Dvorak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 09:48 AM
Thank you to the lovely ladies at 701 Cycle and Sport in Dickinson for helping to fit me to the most amazing bicycle! They were so helpful, answered any and all questions. It was a wonderful experience!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Matthew Allen Dockter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 07:51 AM
Great customer service and selection. Don't let the price of their inventory fool you, they will work with you to get you the best bike for your budget and make sure you leave confident and happy!
Danielle Faith Monzelowsky on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 09:56 AM
The best place in Bismarck Mandan to purchase a bike. The associates were knowledgable, chill, and incredible reasonable. I left with an amazingly priced bike, more bicycle knowledge and a new-found confidence on my two wheels. Ya'll are amazing; especially your guy, Jared!
Tim Juelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:18 AM
Thanks for the great bikes and all the excellent advice on setup! 701 Cycle has done an excellent job for us and also helped get our kids set up on bikes that have helped them to put in some good days on the Maah Daah Hey Trail.
Michael Wolberg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:19 AM
Bought a BMX Bike (FIT) there just yesterday and I got a really good deal on it. They are personable and honest about what they have and what they offer. With no pressure or expectations, plus it's a local business. Support local!
Lynn Dee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 09:28 AM
Alexandra Kalvoda on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 03:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.