Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
134 reviews
|Bikes|Bismarck, ND 58504

2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 221-9833

https://www.701cycleandsport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Epic Sports is located at 2020 Frontier Dr, Bismarck, ND. This business specializes in Sporting Goods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
134 reviews
597
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bauer on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 02:21 AM
Needed my new 650b Fulcrum Rapid Red rear redished for my Topstone. They did an excellent quality job. Very knowledgeable & friendly staff. Definitely recommend, will shop & use their services again. Thank You 701
Niki Fix on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 04:12 AM
We want to shout out to Melissa for going above and beyond her call of duty and also the mechanics for taking care of our sons bike. Thank you guys. This place is awesome and we highly recommend.
Teresa Barber on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 03:59 AM
Excellent Bike Shop. Very welcoming and friendly. Good coffee!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Bryon Hoag on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 11:21 AM
The people at 701 Cycle and Sport are incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about their work. They don't try to pressure you into buying anything and are more than willing to spend as much time as you want to pick their brains about cycling. All of my future cycling purchases will be from these guys!
Cole Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 01:44 AM
Huge shoutout to 701 Cycle. Had my Trek turned up. Brakes were chattering, gears didnt shift right. Now it rides better than new! They even found an issue I didnt even know about! Thanks for the great job 701! Will definitely be back for any service needs or a new bike!
Betim Tasholli on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 04:57 AM
Awesome place, great selection, ask for Jairo he's the man.
John Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 19:36 PM
Shout out to Jairo R. for excellent customer service in knowing how to tweak bike parts from changing to Shimano from sram drivetrain etc. very accommodating crew for what you want in your bike. Got a very nice deal on this bike and the parts I wanted on it!
Mindy Mathern on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 10:50 AM
Brought a bike in for repairs and they lost the pedals won’t be returning.
Keith Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 12:00 PM
Friendly staff and clean. Close to trails. Beautiful scenery. Not crowded.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.