Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Productions, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

3719 N 75th St Suite #110, Ste 139, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 320-3144

https://epicproductionsllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1515 W Deer Valley Rd C109

(480) 367-6888
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4129 E Liberty Ln

(480) 706-9377
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3984 E Robin Ln

(480) 529-4566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

3533 N 70th St #101

(480) 949-9811
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

2219 W Wood Dr

(623) 399-2957
5.0
(223) · Video/Film Production

3241 E Shea Blvd suite 9b

(602) 438-4381

22 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Epic Productions is a Phoenix video production company specializing in corporate videos, product videos, website videos, animation, motion graphics, 3D, graphic design, and photography. History Established in 2004. Epic Productions is a Phoenix video production company that offers professional video production and online video marketing services. Specializing in corporate videos, product videos, website videos, animation, graphic design, online video marketing, social media and more. As the top the video production company throughout Arizona, the quality of videos we produce are unique and all created in-house. Addy's, Telly's, Emmy's -- our staff has won 'em all! Meet the Busine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James McCaleb review for Epic Productions, LLC
James McCaleb on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:26 AM
Truly amazing video production page and great posts. Share with everyone.
Pam Wittenbraker Crandall review for Epic Productions, LLC
Pam Wittenbraker Crandall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:45 AM
Great company! They are friendly, professional, and highly skilled.
Gabriel Blanco review for Epic Productions, LLC
Gabriel Blanco on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 06:32 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Becky Jo Harris review for Epic Productions, LLC
Becky Jo Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:20 AM
I don’t even know where to start with why this company is so amazing to work with. I’ve acted in a couple of their commercials, and every time I’m greeted with positive attitudes, fun personalities, and just an overall great atmosphere. The whole crew is hilarious, yet professional, which is why it’s such a joy to work with them. Everything runs smoothly, and they somehow make a 10 hour film day feel like the best, most fun day you’ve had in a while. Thank you, Epic Productions LLC, for being, dare I say, the best production company to work with in the valley!
Veronica Narang review for Epic Productions, LLC
Veronica Narang on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 04:16 AM
I have worked with Epic Productions filming commercials twice and both times had such a great experience. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Emily Mack is in constant contact and makes sure everything is on schedule and runs smoothly. She is amazing and so were Andrea Fogle, Jamie Mussemann and all the rest of the crew. Everyone is a blast to be around, and I always look forward to working with all the Epic team!
Eric Bi review for Epic Productions, LLC
Eric Bi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 04:19 AM
好,很有感触,剩下的是我发的凑字符
Adam Marble review for Epic Productions, LLC
Adam Marble on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 07:19 AM
I have worked with Epic a couple of times bow and have loved every minute of it. Everyone on the team has always been very professional and very fun to be around. I cant wait to work with them again in the future. I definitely recommend Epic Productions.
Maja Sutkovic review for Epic Productions, LLC
Maja Sutkovic on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:25 AM
Great people ,super professional ! My daughter had an opportunity to work with them twice and we have ALL POSITIVE things to say about them . We are looking forward to work with them again in the future ..
Danielle Arcadi review for Epic Productions, LLC
Danielle Arcadi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:24 AM
We've worked with Epic Productions twice and both times have been nothing but professional, honest and fun. I'm very impressed with their leadership and organizational skills. Emily is on the ball and is always smiling. The crew was the same. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.