Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Noodle Mongolian BBQ

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
9 reviews
|Mongolian|Yorba Linda, CA 92886

17401 Bastanchury Rd, Ste 102, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 524-8200

http://www.epicnoodle.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(343) · Mongolian

3012 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 263-2141

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(383) · Restaurants

25155 Sunnymead Boulevard ste g-1b

(951) 485-9100

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(552) · Mongolian

1488 E Highland Ave

(909) 886-3879
About

Specialties Here at Epic noodle we specialize in fresh, healthy, mongolian BBQ. We also have a children's menu with a variety of desert's to finish your meal off right. Also you have to come in and try our world famous Bacon Rice History Established in 2011. We opened on August 30th of 2011.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
9 reviews
50
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    713kathyp on Trip Advisor

    5 years ago

    05/14/2016, 02:37 AM
    Lots of tasty options, little wait to cook them True to word it's one big circular grill. You pile it high and they cook it. Lots of options to choose from. All you can eat. If you make your bowl right one trip is enough. Flat bread dishers served hot at the table. Would go back
    Lnmarie on Trip Advisor

    5 years ago

    12/11/2015, 03:15 AM
    Loved it. We stopped by here for long nice after church..we weren't sure how it worked but the server explaInked how you select all your ingredients and then they cook it right in front of you, then you are seated. We enjoyed all the choices of meat, veggies and sauce. Plus fried rice!
    Janice I on Trip Advisor

    6 years ago

    05/31/2015, 05:31 AM
    Way over priced We've been to other Mongolian BBQ that give you a salad, soup, and hot tea for about 1/2 the cost. We would not go back to this restaurant again.
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    Brigittemichele on Trip Advisor

    6 years ago

    04/21/2015, 15:47 PM
    Delicious Delicious healthy lunch. Fast and friendly service. Tasteful vegetables meats and sauces - would definetely teturn again
    Joan S on Trip Advisor

    6 years ago

    04/21/2015, 09:56 AM
    This is a unique Restaurant Epic Noodle is a different kind of Restaurant. It is quint but inviting. You are sitted and then given a bowl to put all kinds of Vegetaqbles and meats into. Then you go to a revolving table where the food is cooked and seasonings are added. You return to your table where you can have soup and bread to go with your meal. The food is fresh and tasty.
    Melissa B on Trip Advisor

    6 years ago

    03/07/2015, 14:30 PM
    Overpriced I was in the area and wanted a "quick" takeout option for my daughters and it was anything but. They have one cook, the other one said she didn't know how to do it, so I don't know why she was there--she didn't seem to be in training. There were a couple of people ahead of me, and I waited for about 20 minutes, when it should have taken about 5 minutes. The host was friendly, but seemed to hem and haw when I asked him about the to-go price. The bowl is small, and after shrinkage, I'd say I would have paid at least half the price for twice as much at a restaurant like Panda Express. It was $11 for lunch, and took up about 1/4 of the space of the styrofoam box. Soup snd bread were included, but they only gave me one for 3 meals, and had to ask for the others. I was not impressed and will not go there again.
    Respond to negative reviews
    W743LPkellyb on Trip Advisor

    6 years ago

    11/28/2014, 10:30 AM
    Do NOT go here. My friend and I both got sick from this restaurant. I won't go into details but it was pretty bad. The food was good but the aftermath was not. I wouldn't recommend this place.
    Notrips4me on Trip Advisor

    6 years ago

    09/10/2014, 01:06 AM
    Go to Mongolian BBQ instead Tried this place 3 times & that was enough! 1st time they charged me more than the menu price. When I called them on it, they took away the menus and expected me to pay the inflated charge. 2nd time I asked to make the food to-go. (It's a buck cheaper that way) I was told that I would be charged the eat it there price because I didn't say anything when I first walked in. I did sit in their booth after all! 3rd time I got there at 8:30 (sign says they close at 9:00) & they were closed. In contrast, the Mongolian BBQ in the Brea Mall, (up the same road a few miles) offers the same thing for less money, charges what the menu says, is open the posted hours and even gives extra noodles, FREE if you get there just before closing & they have extra. They'd rather make their customers happy than loose em over a buck.
    Respond to negative reviews
    RJ M on Trip Advisor

    7 years ago

    05/28/2014, 08:52 AM
    Read OC Health Department report before eating here I personally didn;t see the rodent and roach infestation the county health department saw, but mainly because management refused to honor the on-line promotionthey paid for. At least the host was a very nice guy.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.