Logo White
Watch Demo

Epic Hair Studio

Own this business?
4.7
69 reviews
|Beauty|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

9853 Pines Blvd #111, Ste B A-1, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 391-9610

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

8 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

About

Specialties The Epicenter of Natural Trend and Healthy Hair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
69 reviews
557
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Welsh on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 07:02 AM
I enjoyed my experience with Saasha she took the time to explain my hair type and the care that will be required going forward rather than just giving me what I ask for. I appreciated the extra effort. The shop was welcoming and clean.
MyKel Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:01 AM
First time in a beauty studio—great experience! My Bantu Knots were styled by Saasha under one hour, including wash and dry time. The location is great, promptness of my stylist was even greater, and the overall cleanliness of the beauty studio was the cherry on top! Highly, highly recommend these ladies as the perfect Unisex Hair Studio in Southwest Broward!
Check out Epic Hair Studio, for sure, you won’t be disappointed!
Whitley Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:20 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Epic Hair Studio. Locating a reputable stylist that does natural has taken a months! Saasha was professional, thorough, and joy to talk with. I went for a cut and color and was more than satisfied. I definitely look forward to returning.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Apryl Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 08:38 AM
Tangier Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 05:45 AM
The stylists at Epic Hair are professional and friendly. They take pride in their craft by ensuring that the customers look beautiful and are pleased with their service . I receive many compliments about my hair!
My 5 year old granddaughter looks forward to having her hair styled by "Ms. Crystal "when she comes to Miami; a highlight for her.
I also enjoy the calm and pleasant atmosphere where current events are discussed!!
Shelia Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 10:03 AM
Melissa Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 06:25 AM
Trisha did an excellent job with my hair. She knew exactly what I wanted. Love the trim and curls, but most importantly I loved the care she gave when washing and treating my hair.
Khadija Williams-Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 06:45 AM
Minister Theo Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 04:19 AM
Very friendly staff and all who are hair dressers are well qualified and skiled
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.