Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Behavioral Healthcare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
34 reviews
|Wellness|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

1400 Old Dixie Highway, Ste C, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 829-2273

https://www.epicbh.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

3333 Atlantic Blvd

(904) 396-3896
5.0
(1) · Wellness

720 St Johns Bluff Rd N

(904) 945-9099
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(7) · Nutritionists

5 17th Ave N

(904) 866-2393
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2269 Blanding Blvd

(904) 389-8333
About

Education. Prevention. Intervention. Counseling Founded in 1973, EPIC Community Services is a community-based, nonprofit organization that offers professional and confidential counseling, mentoring programs and community education. The organization provides substance abuse prevention, intervention, outpatient treatment and aftercare services. It also provides mental health counseling services. It supports a community prevention services program that is a multifaceted information and education service. The program also promotes the awareness of issues related to emotional and physical health and public safety. EPIC Community Services offers a range of parenting education seminars, on topics r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
34 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Daniel Camacho review for Epic Behavioral Healthcare
Daniel Camacho on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 15:16 PM
it. is. Ok. place but. need to. stop running the. a/c. it is. too. cold
Samantha Underwood review for Epic Behavioral Healthcare
Samantha Underwood on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:57 AM
Awful staff, especially the director Robin. They make no effort to help the kids that truly need it despite their contractual obligation for St. John's county. The DOH and Surgeon General have been alerted that the counselor directed my son to ABA therapy despite the fact he is not autistic and the ABA therapists all concur that this is not what he needs. So sad when adults refuse to help a disabled CHILD!
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Lugo review for Epic Behavioral Healthcare
Ashley Lugo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:21 AM
Honestly the most incredible people and place. I am so grateful for every staff member here, especially the Melanie's, Jenny. Joel, Tj, Jackie and Clarence..
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jessica Lauren review for Epic Behavioral Healthcare
Jessica Lauren on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 06:55 AM
Marry Davis review for Epic Behavioral Healthcare
Marry Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 04:18 AM
The staff was very nice and sweet and made sure you was aware of everything you needed
Kathy Reichle review for Epic Behavioral Healthcare
Kathy Reichle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 01:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sue Armbruster review for Epic Behavioral Healthcare
Sue Armbruster on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:05 AM
Sherriann Reid Cartier review for Epic Behavioral Healthcare
Sherriann Reid Cartier on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:44 AM
Emmie Erin review for Epic Behavioral Healthcare
Emmie Erin on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 07:18 AM
I went here to Detox to help get me better. I came in the end of my withdrawal and spent 3 days before coming wanting to leave that was on August 27th. Everyone there was wonderful and doctor was great. They keep you busy with very good classes.. Food is even good loll. I def rate them a 5. I would def. Recommend people to this detox center. This week will be 3 weeks clean for me and I am doing amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.