Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Envita Medical Center

Claimed
4.3
151 reviews
|Medical Centers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8759 East Bell Road, #G, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(602) 569-4144

https://www.envita.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2222 E Highland Ave #425

(480) 763-5950

1 person is looking at this business

About

For nearly two decades, Envita Medical Center has dedicated its work to providing our patients the absolute best treatment modalities and latest technology from around the world. Envita is considered one of the top integrative medical centers in the country with on average, 90% of Envita's patients travel from out of state and 10% from out of the country, all to receive Envita's specialized approach to care. Envita's powerful and targeted treatment solutions are made possible by bridging the best in advanced, natural based therapies and state-of-the-art conventional medicine.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
151 reviews
5108
  
46
  
35
  
24
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Berleen review for Envita Medical Center
Tyler Berleen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:50 AM
Eric Hoefer review for Envita Medical Center
Eric Hoefer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:18 AM
Cheryl Witkowski LaRiccia review for Envita Medical Center
Cheryl Witkowski LaRiccia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 14:23 PM
Worth every penny! I am currently at Envita getting treatment for breast cancer - one month in - and I cannot say enough about how thrilled I am to have found Envita! I am already feeling so much better - pain relief in particular! I understand their unconventional approach, it makes sense, it works, and the exceptional staff that I deal with daily are the most loving and dedicated group of people you could possibly find in “healthcare”. I trust them with my life and that says a lot because I don’t feel that way about most conventional medical practitioners I have dealt with in the past. If I had a “love” button to vote with, I would press it 1000’s of times! ����
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Cathy Valdes review for Envita Medical Center
Cathy Valdes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 09:54 AM
Dawn Pierre review for Envita Medical Center
Dawn Pierre on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 08:27 AM
Get me off this website. I only logged on to see what it was about and it added my photo. I know nothing about this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Bigley Dey review for Envita Medical Center
Kim Bigley Dey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:09 AM
Malgorzata Romanowska review for Envita Medical Center
Malgorzata Romanowska on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:24 AM
I think this is the only hope for me and others I'm collecting money to go there soon
Ray Cha review for Envita Medical Center
Ray Cha on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:19 AM
Qui croire maintenant Les herborise , médecine moderne ,les passes magnétique et quoi encore .Merci de nous ouvrir la voie
James R. Street review for Envita Medical Center
James R. Street on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 05:56 AM
Exceptional clinic for diagnosing and treating chronic illnesses and conditions! I came in with an unexplained history of fatigue and nausea. When I arrived, my doctor began treating me on the assumption of Lyme Disease based on my symptoms and tests. Turns out I probably don't have Lyme. Instead my body's been beleaguered by a history of inactive infections and mishandling stress and it just needs a boost. I'm already starting to feel better one day removed from finishing my treatment and am looking forward to feeling even better as time moves along. The office and nursing staff are friendly and professional. The doctors are knowledgeable and will adjust your treatment to address changes in your health.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.