Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Environmentally Considered Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Pest Control|Downingtown, PA 19335 United States

230 Stuart Avenue, Downingtown, PA 19335 United States

(484) 925-4001

http://ecpcservice.myworkwave.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Landscaping

PO Box 26375

(610) 287-9804
5.0
(13) · Home Services

1929 Ruth St

(610) 434-2847
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

21 Denny Cir

(302) 836-1163
5.0
(8) · Home Services

563 Cindy Ln

(302) 653-9666
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

1010 W Ritner St

(215) 467-5675
5.0
(3) · Home Services

627 S 60th St

(215) 475-9413
About

organic green pest management services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeannine Marie review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Jeannine Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:33 AM
Dave is extremely honest. Will answer any question you have and I would highly recommend him
Ponniah Selvakumar review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Ponniah Selvakumar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 03:20 AM
David is a great professional and did a excellent job in our house which has rat problem. He has great knowledge to explain in detail. Price is highly competitive. Recommend without any hesitation.
Business Response:

Thank you Silva, I appreciate the great review!

Abigail Sokolic review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Abigail Sokolic on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 02:14 AM
David was very honest. He knew I had insect bites and problems in my apartment and found evidence of old droppings and even a dead mouse that others missed. What as great about him is that although he couldn't treat it..he knew I needed to move and agreed to say that in his report to help me. Since,i know a lot of peoplr,'m certain to use his service again and I'm certain to recommend him to all .my home and business associates
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Ellen Prosser review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Ellen Prosser on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:42 AM
ECPC is great! Dave treated for ants & tics for a very reasonable price. Came the very next day. Took care of ants in our house. Came back until he found the source and now they are gone. Never asked for more $$. Sprayed perimeter of yard for tics. All organic and not harmful stuff for our kids or pets. If you're looking for an organic solution to pests & a super nice, professional then Dave is your guy! Thanks Dave!
Business Response:

Thank you Ellen for such kind words

Ryan Moore review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Ryan Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:42 AM
NOBODY KNOWS PEST CONTROL LIKE ECPC! Solved my terrible spider problem in a matter of hours!
Rob McKee review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Rob McKee on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 04:33 AM
I made an appointment with ECPC to review my home for any potential pest issues.David arrived on time and performed a comprehensive inspection. I found David to be courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely be using ECPC again.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Rob McKee!

James Peck review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
James Peck on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 17:00 PM
Jennifer Gemmell review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Jennifer Gemmell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 03:22 AM
David is great! I had an issue with centipedes and he came over the next day and took care of it. I feel much better knowing that the treatments are pets friendly. Prices are very reasonable and service is top notch.
Amy Conwell review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Amy Conwell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 05:24 AM
David Iding is not only the best bug guy he is courteous, kind, & very professional and he gets the job done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.