Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Environmentally Considered Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Pest Control|Downingtown, PA 19335

230 Stuart Avenue, Downingtown, PA 19335

(484) 925-4001

http://ecpcservice.myworkwave.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Landscaping

PO Box 26375

(610) 287-9804
5.0
(13) · Home Services

1929 Ruth St

(610) 434-2847
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

21 Denny Cir

(302) 836-1163
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

8134 Moro St

(267) 844-1935
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

1010 W Ritner St

(215) 467-5675
5.0
(3) · Home Services

627 S 60th St

(215) 475-9413
About

organic green pest management services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barb McFadden Lesky review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Barb McFadden Lesky on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 01:01 AM
David was very professional, put our mind at ease and took care of the problem quickly! Definitely going to use ECPC for all our needs!
Stephanie Nicole review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Stephanie Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 02:15 AM
David is professional, always responds, is friendly, and spends the time to make sure you understand everything you would want to know about how he is treating any pest problems. He is flexible, and GREAT at what he does. We had so many ants, bees, stink bugs, etc when we moved into our house a couple years ago. We are on our 3rd year with David and ECPC because he solved our problems immediately. Couldn't recommend him more!
Kathy Hackett Troutman Scheirer review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Kathy Hackett Troutman Scheirer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 10:21 AM
David of ECPC was recommended by my neighbor and I'm so glad she did. I normally get a nominal amount of mice in winter, ants in the house in springtime, and wasps on the deck. But in 2019 the ants were prolific in kitchen and sunroom areas, countless basement mice all year, wasps swarming around the deck and getting into the house--too much for me to want to continue handling alone. David quickly responded to my call and immediately provided treatment, with scheduled follow ups. After the first time, I have not seen any internal ants, and after finding more wasp areas, the two-week follow up took care of those, too. It's good to know David is someone I can count on to keep the critters away, all with a caring environmental eye. I wholeheartedly recommend ECPC with no reservations. ☺️ (🐁🐜🐝🦖bye-bye)
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lisa Faye Jennings review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Lisa Faye Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:55 AM
What a wonderful experience! David was quick to respond, courteous, professional and so respectful of my fears concerning harsh treatment options. I would highly recommend ECPC to anyone!
Retta Gruber Jordan review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Retta Gruber Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 08:05 AM
David removed a huge wasp nest from the top of our barn! one of the largest he said he has ever seen! I can't imagine getting stung by the number of wasp that were taking over a large corner of our hay loft! he is responsive, thorough and professional! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Retta!

Doug Jordan review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Doug Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:13 AM
Had a large yellow jacket nest in our barn. called Dave at environmentally considered Pest Control and he was here the very next day . On time, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I was impressed with Dave and this company
Business Response:

Glad to help, Doug!

Katy da Silva review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Katy da Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:32 AM
I cannot praise david and ECPC enough. We were plagued by a huge yellow jacket nest in a wall up at our house and another at the base of a bush, one visit and we are now wasp free, he even contacted us a few days later to make sure he had eradicated the wasps and the nests were quiet . It feels so good to be able to call someone and feel confident that the job will be done environmentally safely and with a great deal of expertise. Thank you David, we truly appreciate your work.
Helen Schroepfer review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
Helen Schroepfer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:14 AM
Great service, reasonable pricing, and our mouse problem is finally under control.
John Gormley review for Environmentally Considered Pest Control
John Gormley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:22 AM
We were so happy to have David working with us. We had a section of our yard that we couldn't use, due to a bees' nest we thought was close by. David found it immediately, and was able to get rid of them. We are grateful that he is considerate of the environment, and he really knows a lot about bees! David is fair, responsive, and caring. We recommend him highly.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, it is a pleasure to help

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.