Logo White
Watch Demo

Enviroclean of Illinois

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Hampshire, IL 60140

11N941 Burlington Rd, Hampshire, IL 60140

(847) 683-7020

http://healthycarpetcleaner.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Enviroclean of Illinois is a family owned company that is proud to have been in business since 1984. We focus on maintaining a healthy indoor environment for our clients. We specialize in carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, wood floor cleaning, upholstery cleaning, and fine wool / Oriental / Persian area rug cleaning. Our healthy approach to cleaning is what sets us apart from others in the industry. We do not use harsh soaps, optical brighteners, or other masking agents, but rather a natural enzyme to fully address both cosmetic and health-related issues. Have a question? Please give us a call! We are always here to help. History Established in 1984. Back in 1984 we began

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
barb on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/02/2011, 04:52 AM
What a wonderful company! Im so thankful we went with enviroclean. They did a great job on our carpets. What made them top notch for me was their customer service. They worked with us and changed our cleaning to an earlier date due to our son being born early. It gave me piece of mind to bring our son home, who was born with respitory issues and know he would be safe in his home. Thank you to everyone at enviroclean.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/02/2011, 04:42 AM
What a wonderful company! Im so thankful we went with enviroclean. They did a great job on our carpets. What made them top notch for me was their customer service. They worked with us and changed our cleaning to an earlier date due to our son being born early. It gave me piece of mind to bring our son home, who was born with respitory issues and know he would be safe in his home. Thank you to everyone at enviroclean.
Summer77 on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 12:36 PM
Environclean is far above any other carpet cleaning business out there! Their work is excellent! They care about their customers, and keep up on all the newest and best research in their field. You wont regret having Environclean clean your carpets, they are absolutely the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sue on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 09:08 AM
I had been using another carpet cleaning company for years, but they just didnt seem to be getting my carpet clean. I tried Enviroclean and OMG....what a difference! They made my almost 10 year old carpeting look better than it has looked in years! The people who own the company and work there are the best. They go above and beyond to make their customers happy. Worth every penny!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 02:52 AM
Environclean is far above any other carpet cleaning business out there! Their work is excellent! They care about their customers, and keep up on all the newest and best research in their field. You wont regret having Environclean clean your carpets, they are absolutely the best!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 01:34 AM
I had been using another carpet cleaning company for years, but they just didnt seem to be getting my carpet clean. I tried Enviroclean and OMG....what a difference! They made my almost 10 year old carpeting look better than it has looked in years! The people who own the company and work there are the best. They go above and beyond to make their customers happy. Worth every penny!
jackiel62 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/04/2010, 01:09 AM
Enviroclean is the carpet cleaning company that you will always want to clean your carpet. They are professional and thorough. They really care about their work and take pride in how well they do it. They are not some fly by night, quick buck making company. They have truly educated themselves to make sure they are doing the best job possible. They've also taught me a few things to take better care of my carpet between carpet cleanings. I'll never use any other company.
Jackie on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/22/2010, 03:15 AM
I have had this company clean my carpet for many years. I couldnt imagine going to another company. They go far beyond your everyday carpet cleaning companies with the knowledge and care that they provide. I know my carpet is truly clean with Envirocleans service.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/22/2010, 01:39 AM
I have had this company clean my carpet for many years. I couldnt imagine going to another company. They go far beyond your everyday carpet cleaning companies with the knowledge and care that they provide. I know my carpet is truly clean with Envirocleans service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.