Logo White
Watch Demo

Entrypoint By Perry's Decorative Glass

Own this business?
4.6
42 reviews
|Construction|Lady Lake, FL 32159

1122 Bichara Blvd, Lady Lake, FL 32159

(352) 751-0883

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

First Choice Door & Millwork
5.0
(8) · Construction

13312 W Colonial Dr #1

(407) 614-5983

2 people are looking at this business

About

Add beautiful decorative doorglass to your entryway for about half the cost of a new door. In about an hour, an authorized doorglass installer can transform your door from boring to beautiful. We are a family owned dealer Everyone here is family! Please visit us at our showroom where we have over 125 pieces on display. Other services we provide are: Carved Glass (Shower doors, Kitchen backsplashes, Cabinet doors) Faux Iron Solutions Complete Door Replacements Mirror Wrap Systems Cabinet Door Transformations

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
42 reviews
527
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Haynes on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:04 AM
We had a full length insert installed, and we could not be more pleased. The price was in our budget, the choices were extensive, and the installation was flawless. All who have seen it have been in awe of it.
Quiana Peterson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 03:15 AM
We have used EntryPoint twice. First for our front door then our shower. Love this company. Always friendly, professional and fast.
Allison Dawn on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:36 AM
Absolutely LOVE my new front door! What a huge improvement to, not only the curb appeal, but the interior as well! My dark entryway is now light and bright! Worth every penny! Great service! Installed in less than 30 minutes! Highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yvonne Wecker on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 05:55 AM
Love my new glass door insert and sidelight window. Great products, service and staff.
Anna Maria Beck on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 17:22 PM
EntryPointe by Perry’s installed decorative glass on our front door and transom. They did an amazing job!!! We could not be happier. They are caring, honest, reliable and knowledgeable. We were prepared to purchase a ‘new’ door along with the decorative glass. When they came to measure they said that a ‘new’ door was not necessary. There was no need to spend the extra money. They saved us $300 by using our existing door. We highly recommend them and give them 5 🌟.
Robert Bender on Facebook

9 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:52 AM
Your sales process through installation is terrific. The installer was prompt and professional. The job took less than one hour from start to finish. Very good price, too.
Tomi Newcombe on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 02:32 AM
Picked out a full door glass insert for our front door last Spring. They came promptly when scheduled, did a great install, and left no mess. We are pleased with both the price and the look of our door. We even returned to the store to order a retractable screen door through them. Highly satisfied and I recommend them wholeheartedly.
Lynn Byer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2018, 04:16 AM
5 Stars
We highly recommend Perry. We just got our gorgeous door Friday and are THRILLED with the look, the lighting, and the work Mike did. What a beautiful way to end 2018 and begin 2019 😄
Gretchen Smith Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 02:42 AM
Completely love our new glass! We had 3/4 glass in door and sidelights, plain glass in transom. Now we have full glass in door andcsideluggts PLUS the transom. We chose a different pattern. LOVE the whole new look, completely changes or front entryway, very classy look. Beautiful. Also, installer was very neat, cleaned up everything, professional, friendly. Sales staff great. Couldnt be happier. 2 of my family members, who live in Villages, had Perry do their doors and recommended Perry. We havecanother family member getting ready to build on Conservation Trail and we will recommend Perry!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.