Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enterprise Car Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
352 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28212

6201 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 535-0645

https://www.enterprisecarsales.com/location/53r1/enterprise_car_sales_charlotte/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Enterprise Car Sales takes the stress out of buying a used car. Search nationwide inventory of over 7,000 cars, trucks and SUVs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
352 reviews
5287
  
430
  
38
  
26
  
119
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SunShine Allday Cromwell review for Enterprise Car Sales
SunShine Allday Cromwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:57 AM
the greatest experience ever with MarVenus and Corbin! my car insurance claims experience has been hell the past 2mos and due to injuries in my spine i can no longer ride comfortably in a midsize car. Venus did her homework and found me a truck that I always loved! Corbin was with her every step of the way. im so grateful for them both!
Barbara Jean Catan review for Enterprise Car Sales
Barbara Jean Catan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:16 AM
Stephen and his staff are wonderful. They are no pressure sales. Joshua our sales rep. worked hard to find a car in my daughter's budget. When she locked her keys in the trunk Stephen spent a long time trying to get a solution to get them out and called his technician to come on a Sunday morning to make us a key. I will definitely recommend them and buy from them again.
Ebony Davis review for Enterprise Car Sales
Ebony Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 01:06 AM
I really thought these people where genuine and nice until after the papers where signed I noticed a issue with my car within the first 4 days of having it. I brought the car back to them and told them what I felt was happening they assured they would have their macanics look at it and fix everything their people looked at it and said the car was perfect nothing was wrong, I was so upset I went back to them with the same issues 3 people drove the car that work there. One of the employees felt the issue. I was told for me to take the car back to their same auto repair that said nothing was wrong in the first place. They then fixed the brakes and told me that the transmission is the problem!!! WOW Transmission already on day 4, so their thing is well the car is covered you don’t have to pay for repairs, but you do have to take time off work miss work and drive the dangerous car until your able to get it to a Hyundai dealer. I was so upset I haven’t had the car for 10 days so I told one of the managers I don’t want the car anymore what are my options he said you can trade it in. That was the Manager Rayshan I could of cried. Also one the of other managers Steve said nothing was wrong because he could not feel anything while he was driving. And the head managers who was eager to meet me when he took my money, for some reason refuse to speak to me when this issue escalated. So now I’m at Hyundai they explained to me that I pretty much got screwed and I should not be the one dealing with this. Here I am the unhappy owner of a new car spending my weekend trying to assure me and my children don’t die while driving while enterprise car sales team just bass in the fact that they got another sale. I’m missing money jeopardizeing my job to handle car issues on a new car. Time is money so there for I’m still paying. And the warranty is set up that you have to wait 2 hours before a loaner or rental is available for you, so all that you take the car and get a rental or loaner is not true!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Victoria Rajkumar review for Enterprise Car Sales
Victoria Rajkumar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:00 AM
My experience with enterprise has been great! My car broke down and I had to get a rental. Amber at the office in Salisbury was so nice and professional! I was in a bad mood when I went in, but her sense of humor and great customer service changed my whole mood. A few weeks later I decided to buy a car and my loan officer recommended enterprise. I called Corbin at the Charlotte location and he was also very nice and professional. I told him what I wanted and he delivered my car the same day! I couldn’t believe how easy the process was. I usually don’t remember names but I won’t forget them. Thank you thank you! �
Gilbert Ramirez review for Enterprise Car Sales
Gilbert Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:33 AM
All I can say is that Enterprise must have outstanding sales training courses and mentors because my salesman (Dericcus) is the poster boy for LISTENING! He sat down with me and asked me questions about what I needed in a car and listed them by priority. He went to his inventory data base, took what I told him and came up with TWO possible choices of the same make and model. He put me in a make that I would never have viewed myself BUT I was very happy with his suggestion. He opened another world of driving experience that I would have passed over due to my history of picking the same three makes of cars. He proved the old sales adage "BE INTERESTED NOT INTERSTING" He listened to my needs and wants and SOLD me on the spot. The experience was great. this is our second car purchased from Enterprise...won't go anywhere else. Very professional staff and credit to their BRAND.
Erika Brinley review for Enterprise Car Sales
Erika Brinley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:08 AM
Great employees. Seriously had a great experience buying a car. They aren't pushy and they care about you.
Angie Kerr review for Enterprise Car Sales
Angie Kerr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:51 AM
Awesome team 3rd time going just got one from another lot.This one took alittle longer but I love my pick.
Ryan Anderson William Moore review for Enterprise Car Sales
Ryan Anderson William Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:23 AM
Costumer service isn't bad but of course they have to be extra when they are trying to sell you a piece of crap. I bought a car about two years ago and have spent around $4500 getting things fixed. I've had it towed 3 times so far because of issues. I've only put 23,000 miles on it. I advise to stay away from this place unless you want a laundry list of problems when you buy a car from them. Thanks enterprise for a crappy car.
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy Husk Whatley review for Enterprise Car Sales
Cathy Husk Whatley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:42 AM
Thank you for such great service and experience with buying my two cars. I have been sharing my experience with everyone I talk with. Garrit was the best and I will be his MaMa Cathy forever :) Thanks again to all and I am sending as many your way as I can.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.