Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ensueno Banquet Hall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
118 reviews
|Town Hall|Hialeah, FL 33012

4684 W 4th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33012

(305) 828-0852

http://ensuenobanquethalls.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(1) · Town Hall

8200 Peters Rd

(954) 472-3261
5.0
(25) · Government

3970 NW 21st Ave

(954) 478-8637
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
118 reviews
584
  
415
  
38
  
24
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edofer I. review for Ensueno Banquet Hall
Edofer I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 18:26 PM
Great place. Had a wonderful time at the 15th party. Food really good. Highly recommend
Elina G. review for Ensueno Banquet Hall
Elina G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:22 AM
Me senti muy satisfecha con el trato y el servicio me dieron en la boda de mi hijo. La comida excelente, las decoracion como Ellos lo habian sonado. Muchas gracias por cumplir todas mis expectativas y se lo recomendare a mis amistades y familia.
balbina review for Ensueno Banquet Hall
balbina on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/11/2010, 01:06 AM
I strongly recommend this amazing place for its high quality service and good taste. All my family an business' events in the future will be celebrated there because I was assisted by his owner who is a proved proffesional and knew how to coordinate all speciallities that made me feel proud of my daugther prom party. Thankful, Balbina Herrera
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
awildatrivino1019 review for Ensueno Banquet Hall
awildatrivino1019 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/27/2009, 01:17 AM
My daugher wedding was last saturday, I thank all the Ensueno Banquet Hall for all the help and services that they provided us with , they were very effiecient and professional. In sprite of all the last minutes change they were able to work with us. The food,music,photos and decortions were execellent. I thank all their staff and managers for all help and in making my daugther's wedding a succesfull. The wedding was so great all the guests were happy and made wonderful remarks about how beautiful and how much they enjoy the wedding I highly recomanded this banquet hall to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.