Logo White
Watch Demo

Ensueno Banquet Hall

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
98 reviews
|Town Hall|Hialeah, FL 33012

4684 W 4th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33012

(305) 828-0852

http://ensuenobanquethalls.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(1) · Town Hall

8200 Peters Rd

(954) 472-3261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Government

3970 NW 21st Ave

(954) 478-8637

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
98 reviews
567
  
413
  
38
  
23
  
17
  
  • 94 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edofer I. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/08/2020, 18:26 PM
Great place. Had a wonderful time at the 15th party. Food really good. Highly recommend
Elina G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:22 AM
Me senti muy satisfecha con el trato y el servicio me dieron en la boda de mi hijo. La comida excelente, las decoracion como Ellos lo habian sonado. Muchas gracias por cumplir todas mis expectativas y se lo recomendare a mis amistades y familia.
balbina on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/11/2010, 01:06 AM
I strongly recommend this amazing place for its high quality service and good taste. All my family an business' events in the future will be celebrated there because I was assisted by his owner who is a proved proffesional and knew how to coordinate all speciallities that made me feel proud of my daugther prom party. Thankful, Balbina Herrera
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
awildatrivino1019 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/27/2009, 01:17 AM
My daugher wedding was last saturday, I thank all the Ensueno Banquet Hall for all the help and services that they provided us with , they were very effiecient and professional. In sprite of all the last minutes change they were able to work with us. The food,music,photos and decortions were execellent. I thank all their staff and managers for all help and in making my daugther's wedding a succesfull. The wedding was so great all the guests were happy and made wonderful remarks about how beautiful and how much they enjoy the wedding I highly recomanded this banquet hall to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.