Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enm Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
34 reviews
|Lawyers|Reading, PA 19601

19 N 6th St, Reading, PA 19601

(610) 372-5128

https://www.enmlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

110 N George St

(717) 848-3838
5.0
(103) · Legal

1518 Walnut St

(215) 833-0133
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2662 E Allegheny Ave

(215) 634-2355
5.0
(16) · Legal

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue #1C41

(215) 279-8400
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1653 Lititz Pike

(717) 896-0310
5.0
(4) · Legal

192 S 1st St

(610) 377-3331
About

We are a downtown Reading (Berks County) Law Firm that handles criminal defense, DUI defense, and family law cases, including divorce, custody, and support. We take pride in listening to our clients and coming up with creative solutions to your legal issues. We offer free consultations to new clients. Please call us at 610-372-5128 to schedule yours today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
34 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Edgar Morales review for Enm Law
Edgar Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:16 AM
saludos para las mujeres ariva sinaloa donde yo soy mexico mazatlan
Jim Sweetz review for Enm Law
Jim Sweetz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:43 AM
Dan Nevins is by far the best lawyer I have ever came across in my life. he went above and beyond his duty to help me in my legal situation .. he is a very good man and gets his job done very well
Pammie Ott review for Enm Law
Pammie Ott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:42 AM
Dan Nevins is the best. He is doing everything he can to protect me.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ipmaj Selarom review for Enm Law
Ipmaj Selarom on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 09:17 AM
5 estrellas Muy Buen Defensor
Dave Scalese review for Enm Law
Dave Scalese on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 03:06 AM
Attorney McAllister was with me every step of the way through my divorce. He made a complicated process seem so painless and quick. I highly recommend him for any of your legal needs!
Jose Jimenez review for Enm Law
Jose Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:51 AM
Scot Teller review for Enm Law
Scot Teller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 20:58 PM
Ryan McAllister went way above and beyond to help me and my family out. He made me feel like I was family. I will forever appreciate that. I highly recommend this firm.
Цэлмэг Ариунболд review for Enm Law
Цэлмэг Ариунболд on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:51 AM
Robert Felker review for Enm Law
Robert Felker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.