Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enhanced Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
507 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28052

414 S York St Suite B, Ste B, Gastonia, NC 28052

(704) 865-6856

https://www.enhanceyoursmilenow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

At our Dental office, we speak the TOOTH, the only TOOTH, nothing but the TOOTH. Commitment to ExcellenceOur dental practice is committed to providing superior oral health services to our patients. We foster patient relationships based on mutual trust, excellent customer service, and the best personalized patient care available. Our team is devoted to restoring, enhancing and maintaining your teeth using conservative, state-of-the-art dental procedures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
507 reviews
5452
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Davis review for Enhanced Smiles
Keith Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 18:29 PM
this place has always given me excellent dental care,. that's why I keep coming back. give it a try.
Jenni Emlet review for Enhanced Smiles
Jenni Emlet on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 14:57 PM
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and today was my first visit to Enhanced Smiles. I had X-rays and a cleaning done. Wow, I was so impressed with the friendliness of the staff! After 41 years of suffering from terrible anxiety just being at the dentist, I actually felt calm, relaxed and happy (yes I said HAPPY) while there today. They listened to me and my concerns, took their time and didn’t treat me like a number. I really felt taken care of. I highly recommend this dentist for anyone suffering from anxiety. They will put your mind at ease.
Peggy Long review for Enhanced Smiles
Peggy Long on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:31 AM
Dr. Pham and his staff are the best. I’ve been with him from the beginning when he took over Dr. Blume’s practice. He is very client friendly and is genuinely interested in his patients. I can’t say enough of he and his staff.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Missy Hass-Jones review for Enhanced Smiles
Missy Hass-Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:44 AM
Dr. Pham is a wonderful dentist- but the office practices have ended my patronage of the practice. I went to them last year do to an emergency tooth issue - and decided to stay there to complete the work over the passed year. Mind you I have double coverage and have always paid my bill, so when I walked in today to find out that the new policy for 2018 was to pay upfront and then when they file the secondary and receive payment - refund the overpayment- I said, "No". I understand policy, but when you notify your patient the day of the procedure - that is not okay. So with that I am moving on.
Respond to negative reviews
Nanci Perez review for Enhanced Smiles
Nanci Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 10:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tijuana Kenyada Griggs review for Enhanced Smiles
Tijuana Kenyada Griggs on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 14:03 PM
I love Dr Pham and his entire staff, everyone is so friendly and make you feel like you're truly part of the family. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. He does my ortho care as well as everything else. He's a great great Dentist�
Kattie Williams review for Enhanced Smiles
Kattie Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 09:06 AM
Dr Pham is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and very kind. He came highly recommended. The staff are so friendly and very helpful.
Jason Smith review for Enhanced Smiles
Jason Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 16:00 PM
Melaney Goodman Brakefield review for Enhanced Smiles
Melaney Goodman Brakefield on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:19 AM
Love Dr Pham. Very professional but also very kind. Love his staff. Great people great place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.