Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enhanced Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
508 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28052

414 S York St Suite B, Ste B, Gastonia, NC 28052

(704) 865-6856

https://www.enhanceyoursmilenow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

At our Dental office, we speak the TOOTH, the only TOOTH, nothing but the TOOTH. Commitment to ExcellenceOur dental practice is committed to providing superior oral health services to our patients. We foster patient relationships based on mutual trust, excellent customer service, and the best personalized patient care available. Our team is devoted to restoring, enhancing and maintaining your teeth using conservative, state-of-the-art dental procedures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
508 reviews
5453
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Davis review for Enhanced Smiles
Paige Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 01:34 AM
I have been coming here my entire life and have nothing but great experiences each time. Dr. Pham and the staff are wonderful and Tina takes great care of me! She always makes me feel comfortable and is so kind!
Bryant Lu review for Enhanced Smiles
Bryant Lu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 17:15 PM
Nice friendly . Great job hornets . On time professionals
Tim Carpenter review for Enhanced Smiles
Tim Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 04:02 AM
Very Friendly and Great work on my tooth extraction. Thank you Guys so much.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tiffany Farrar Dorsey review for Enhanced Smiles
Tiffany Farrar Dorsey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 06:41 AM
I have had a great experience with Dr. Pham. I have always been scared of the dentist due to a bad experience when I was a child. He has been able to remove those fears and has taken great care of me and my teeth. I have had such a positive experience that I recommended my husband use him as well and he has been extremely pleased too!
Nennie Woods review for Enhanced Smiles
Nennie Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 06:06 AM
Hey just want the WHOLE WORLD to know how much I LOVE my dentist & the WHOLE STAFF. ESPECIALLY LESLIE she is the Best. Love yall to the MOON & BACK. Thanks for all yall do & have done.
Casey Gursslin review for Enhanced Smiles
Casey Gursslin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 02:12 AM
Great staff, they make you comfy! Make the best crowns around. 5 stars
Chris Brantley review for Enhanced Smiles
Chris Brantley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 05:54 AM
I'm a new patient. Every staff member I encountered was very welcoming and inviting. Dr. Pham is very thorough and explains in detail. That's VERY important to me. I felt well taken care of when I left. I definitely recommend them to others.
Erica Rodriguez' review for Enhanced Smiles
Erica Rodriguez' on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:28 AM
Dr. Pham is amazing! He did so well with my procedure, very cautious and awesome listener! Thank you again, your staff is great and caring :)
Montravious Gilmore review for Enhanced Smiles
Montravious Gilmore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 09:03 AM
Very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Pham takes good care of his patients. I recommend his office call him today
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.