Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enhanced Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
508 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28052

414 S York St Suite B, Ste B, Gastonia, NC 28052

(704) 865-6856

https://www.enhanceyoursmilenow.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

At our Dental office, we speak the TOOTH, the only TOOTH, nothing but the TOOTH. Commitment to ExcellenceOur dental practice is committed to providing superior oral health services to our patients. We foster patient relationships based on mutual trust, excellent customer service, and the best personalized patient care available. Our team is devoted to restoring, enhancing and maintaining your teeth using conservative, state-of-the-art dental procedures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
508 reviews
5453
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Norton Phillips review for Enhanced Smiles
Taylor Norton Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 03:49 AM
They really know what they are doing here. Taking the time to clean teeth is important to me and they definitely exceeded my expectations!
Devlin Adams review for Enhanced Smiles
Devlin Adams on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:36 AM
Tina cleans my teeth and they feel amazing everytime.
Elly Nguyễn review for Enhanced Smiles
Elly Nguyễn on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 08:52 AM
Tôi rất thích làm răng ở đây. Bởi vì sự làm răng rất tốt và an toàn
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Elly Nguyen review for Enhanced Smiles
Elly Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 03:01 AM
Tôi rất thích làm răng ở đây. Bởi vì sự làm răng rất tốt và an toàn
Elaine Huffman review for Enhanced Smiles
Elaine Huffman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 14:09 PM
Best dentist I have ever been to! I have raved about Dr Pham and his staff to everyone I know!
Lakeysha Reid Anderson review for Enhanced Smiles
Lakeysha Reid Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 13:52 PM
Dr. Pham is excellent!! He always wanna make you smile & laugh... the staff is awesome, so customer service is A+
Ilse Chegue review for Enhanced Smiles
Ilse Chegue on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 02:32 AM
Very friendly staff, I highly recommend Enhanced smiles to anyone that is looking for a new dentist. Dr.Pham and Leslie are the best ❤️
Sadie Broome review for Enhanced Smiles
Sadie Broome on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 17:41 PM
excellent staff at front desk safe and efficient Tina did an excellent job cleaning my teeth Dr Pham is professional and gives great care
Business Response:

Thank you, Sadie 🥰

Johnine Bennett Williamson review for Enhanced Smiles
Johnine Bennett Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 02:15 AM
Dr. Pharm is an awesome dentist. The way he interacts with patients makes you as the patient feel super relaxed and confident in his abilities as a dentist. I had to get a tooth filled in the very back of my mouth and Dr. Pharm made it painless. His staff are kind and friendly. Recommend Dr. Pharm highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.